MENU
Academic Services

Contacts

LEARNING EXCELLENCE STAFF

April Cosner. Program Director. 405 Smith Library. 336-841-9496.

acosner@highpoint.edu

 

Cara Arena. Learning Excellence Specialist. 408 Smith Library. 336-841-9360.

carena1@highpoint.edu

 

Leigh Barnwell. Learning Excellence Specialist. 413 Smith Library. 336-841-9834.

lbarnwel@highpoint.edu

 

Tiffany Bryant. Learning Excellence Specialist. 404 Smith Library. 336-841-9327.

tbryant2@highpoint.edu

 

Tara Craver. Learning Excellence Specialist. 434 Smith Library. 336-841-9267.

tcraver@highpoint.edu

 

Heidi Davis. Learning Excellence Specialist. 426 Smith Library. 336-841-9840.

hdavis1@highpoint.edu

 

Peyton Davis. Learning Excellence Specialist. 402. Smith Library. 336-841-9056.

pdavis0@highpoint.edu

 

Jen Grider. Learning Excellence Specialist. 407. Smith Library. 336-841-9446.

jgrider@highpoint.edu

 

Kristen Haller. Learning Excellence Specialist. 406. Smith Library. 336-841-9328.

khaller@highpoint.edu

 

Kaitlyn Hurt. Learning Excellence Specialist. 446 Smith Library. 336-841-9436.
kthrusto@highpoint.edu

 

Kim Pope. Learning Excellence Specialist. 409 Smith Library. 336-841-9593.

kpope@highpoint.edu

 

Tonilena Soranno. Learning Excellence Specialist. 432. Smith Library. 336-841-9850.

tsorrano@highpoint.edu

 

Mark Strejc. Learning Excellence Specialist. 411 Smith Library. 336-841-9123.

mstrejc@highpoint.edu