MENU
Academic Services

Meet The Team

“Supportive professionals dedicated to student progress and success.”

 

Karen Naylon. Assistant Dean. 401 Smith Library. 336-888-6388.

knaylon@highpoint.edu

 

ACADEMIC ADVISING

Sarah Bryce. Academic Planner and Advisor. 415 Smith Library. 336-841-9510.

sbryce@highpoint.edu

 

ACADEMIC TUTORING/SI

Dr. Craig Curty. Director, Academic Services. 400 Smith Library. 336-841-9014.

ccurty@highpoint.edu

 

OFFICE OF ACCESSIBILITY RESOURCES AND SERVICES

Rebecca Berger. Director of Accessibility Resources and Services. 407 Smith Library.

336-841-9026. rberger@highpoint.edu

Dana Bright. Office of Accessibility Resources and Services Specialist. 430 Smith Library.

336-841-9361. dbright@highpoint.edu

 

LEARNING EXCELLENCE

April Cosner. Program Director. 405 Smith Library. 336-841-9496.

acosner@highpoint.edu

Peyton Davis. Learning Excellence Specialist. 402 Smith Library. 336-841-9056.

mailto:pdavis0@highpoint.edu

Tiffany Bryant. Learning Excellence Specialist. 404 Smith Library. 336-841-9327.

mailto:tbryant2@highpoint.edu

Kristen Haller. Learning Excellence Specialist. 406 Smith Library. 336-841-9328.

khaller@highpoint.edu

Cara Arena. Learning Excellence Specialist. 408 Smith Library. 336-841- 9360.

carena1@highpoint.edu

Jen Grider. Learning Excellence Specialist. 407 Smith Library. 336-841-9446.

jgrider@highpoint.edu

Kim Pope. Learning Excellence Specialist. 409 Smith Library. 336-841- 9593.

kpope@highpoint.edu

Mark Strejc. Learning Excellence Specialist. 411 Smith Library. 336-841- 9123.

mstrejc@highpoint.edu

Leigh Barnwell. Learning Excellence Specialist. 413 Smith Library. 336-841-9834.

lbarnwell@highpoint.edu

Heidi Davis. Learning Excellence Specialist. 426 Smith Library. 336-841-9840

hdavis@highpoint.edu

Cody Mathews. Learning Excellence Specialist. 432 Smith Library. 336-841-9850

cmatthe3@highpoint.edu

Tara Craver. Learning Excellence Specialist. 434 Smith Library. 336-841-9267

tcraver@hiphpoint.edu

Kaitlyn Thruston. Learning Excellence Specialist. 446 Smith Library. 336-841-9436

kthrusto@highpoint.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Sarah Keene. Department Administrator. 336-841-9478. skeene@highpoint.edu