MENU
David R. Hayworth College of Arts and Sciences
Actuarial Science
Major Information
Additional Resources

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Robert Harger - rharger@highpoint.edu
B.S. Appalachian State University, M.A. Wake Forest University, Ph.D. North Carolina State University
Department Chair, Professor of Mathematics
CONH-152
Phone: (336) 841-9659
Dr. Lisa Carnell - lcarnell@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, M.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Ph. D. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Associate Professor of Mathematics
CONH-151
Phone: (336) 841-4535
Dr. Edward Fuselier - efuselie@highpoint.edu
B.S. Southeastern Louisiana University, Ph.D. Texas A&M University
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
CONH-119
Phone: (336) 841-9343
Dr. Jenny Fuselier - jfuselie@highpoint.edu
B.S., Ph.D. Texas A&M University
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
CONH-153
Phone: (336) 841-9342
Ms. Melissa Glass - mglass@highpoint.edu
B.S. Berry College, M.A. Wake Forest University
Instructor of Mathematics
Commerce 120H
Phone: (336) 841-9549
Dr. Adam Graham-Squire - agrahams@highpoint.edu
B.A. Whitman College, M.S. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Ph.D. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
CONH-106
Phone: (336) 841-4532
Ms. Maxine Guzman - mguzman@highpoint.edu
B.S. Aquinas College, M.S. University of Tennessee
Instructor of Mathematics
Commerce 120E
Phone: (336) 841-9349
Dr. Ron Lamb - rlamb@highpoint.edu
B. S. Virgina Commonwealth University, M. S. Virgina Commonwealth University, Ph. D. North Carolina State University
Associate Professor of Mathematics
CONH-106
Phone: (336) 841-4655
Ms. Patricia O'Connor - poconnor@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of North Carolina at Charlotte, M.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Instructor of Mathematics
CONH-134
Phone: (336) 841-9403
Dr. Karen O'Hara - kohara@highpoint.edu
B.A. California State University at Fullerton, M.S. Vanderbilt University, Ph.D. Vanderbilt University
Associate Professor of Mathematics
CONH-118
Phone: (336) 888-6385
Dr. Lindsay Piechnik - lpiechni@highpoint.edu
B.S. Duke University, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D. Columbia University
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
CONH-134
Phone: (336) 841-9458
Dr. Scott Russell - srussel0@highpoint.edu
B.S. Hamilton College, M.S. Northwestern University, M.A & Ph.D. Boston University
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
CONH-120
Phone: (336) 841-9534
Dr. Roger Shore - rshore@highpoint.edu
B.A. Elon College, M.A. Appalachian State University, M.S. Clemson University
Associate Professor of Computer Science
CONH-150
Phone: (336) 841-9031
Dr. Kimberly Titus - ktitus@highpoint.edu
B.A./B.S. Stetson University, PhD. North Carolina State University
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
CONH-109
Phone: (336) 841-9013
Dr. Laurie Zack - lzack@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of Arkansas, M.S. North Carolina State University, Ph. D. North Carolina State University
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
CONH-107
Phone: (336) 841-9225
Dr. Erica Zuhr - ezuhr@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of North Carolina, M.S. & Ph.D. University of Florida
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
CONH-114
Phone: (336) 841-9533

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu

Actuarial Science at HPU

Flickr Photostream: College of Arts & Sciences

HPU SOCIAL
Connect with us
On the Social page, you can view all of High Point University’s social media feeds, connect to specific majors and schools on Facebook, and get the latest updates about what’s happening on campus.