MENU
David R. Hayworth College of Arts and Sciences
Actuarial Science
Major Information
Additional Resources

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Robert Harger - rharger@highpoint.edu
B.S. Appalachian State University, M.A. Wake Forest University, Ph.D. North Carolina State University
Department Chair, Professor of Mathematics
Congdon Hall 152
Phone: (336) 841-9659
Dr. Lisa Carnell - lcarnell@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, M.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Ph. D. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Professor of Mathematics
Congdon Hall 151
Phone: (336) 841-4535
Mrs. Lauren Farr - lfarr@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, M.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Instructor of Mathematics
Commerce 120F
Phone: (336) 841-9486
Mr. Ricky Farr - rfarr@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of South Carolina - Upstate, M.S. Clemson University
Instructor of Mathematics
Congdon Hall 114
Phone: (336) 841-9597
Dr. Edward Fuselier - efuselie@highpoint.edu
B.S. Southeastern Louisiana University, Ph.D. Texas A&M University
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Congdon Hall 119
Phone: (336) 841-9343
Dr. Jenny Fuselier - jfuselie@highpoint.edu
B.S., Ph.D. Texas A&M University
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Congdon Hall 153
Phone: (336) 841-9342
Ms. Melissa Glass - mglass@highpoint.edu
B.S. Berry College, M.A. Wake Forest University
Instructor of Mathematics
Commerce 120H
Phone: (336) 841-9549
Dr. Adam Graham-Squire - agrahams@highpoint.edu
B.A. Whitman College, M.S. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Ph.D. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Congdon Hall 106
Phone: (336) 841-4532
Dr. Ron Lamb - rlamb@highpoint.edu
B. S. Virgina Commonwealth University, M. S. Virgina Commonwealth University, Ph. D. North Carolina State University
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Congdon Hall 154
Phone: (336) 841-4655
Ms. Patricia O'Connor - poconnor@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of North Carolina at Charlotte, M.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Instructor of Mathematics
Congdon Hall 110
Phone: (336) 841-9403
Dr. Karen O'Hara - kohara@highpoint.edu
B.A. California State University at Fullerton, M.S. Vanderbilt University, Ph.D. Vanderbilt University
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Congdon Hall 118
Phone: (336) 888-6385
Dr. Lindsay Piechnik - lpiechni@highpoint.edu
B.S. Duke University, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D. Columbia University
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Congdon Hall 134
Phone: (336) 841-9458
Dr. Scott Russell - srussel0@highpoint.edu
B.S. Hamilton College, M.S. Northwestern University, M.A & Ph.D. Boston University
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Congdon Hall 120
Phone: (336) 841-9534
Mr. Roger Shore - rshore@highpoint.edu
B.A. Elon College, M.A. Appalachian State University, M.S. Clemson University
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Congdon Hall 150
Phone: (336) 841-9031
Dr. Kimberly Titus - ktitus@highpoint.edu
B.A./B.S. Stetson University, PhD. North Carolina State University
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Congdon Hall 109
Phone: (336) 841-9013
Ms. Brielle Tyree - btyree@highpoint.edu
B.S. and B.A. High Point University, M.A.T. High Point University
Instructor of Mathematics
Congdon Hall 114
Phone: (336) 841-9589
Dr. Laurie Zack - lzack@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of Arkansas, M.S. North Carolina State University, Ph. D. North Carolina State University
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Congdon Hall 107
Phone: (336) 841-9225

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu

Actuarial Science at HPU

Flickr Photostream: College of Arts & Sciences

HPU SOCIAL
Connect with us
On the Social page, you can view all of High Point University’s social media feeds, connect to specific majors and schools on Facebook, and get the latest updates about what’s happening on campus.