MENU
Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions Staff

andy-bills2Andy Bills
Senior Vice President for Enrollment
336-841-4538
abills@highpoint.edu
kerr-ramsayKerr Ramsay
Associate Vice President for Admissions
336-841-9148
kramsay@highpoint.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Marketing Team

jennifer-curtin-2Jennifer Curtin
Director of Admissions Marketing Services
336-841-4585
jcurtin@highpoint.edu
sarah-michalec-2Sarah Michalec
Assistant Director of Admissions Marketing Services
336-841-9628
smichale@highpoint.edu
becky-king-2Becky King '14
Admissions Marketing Services Coordinator
336-841-9503
rking@highpoint.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Campus Visit Team

rachel-ward-2Rachel Ward
Director of Events and Campus Visits
336-841-9254
rward@highpoint.edu
laney-morris-2Laney Morris
Senior Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9476
emorris@highpoint.edu
sally-farrar-2Sally Farrar '78
Senior Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9167
sfarrar@highpoint.edu
gina-weathers-2Gina Weathers
Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9255
gweather@highpoint.edu
melissa-lawson-2Melissa Lawson
Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9255
mlawson@highpoint.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Operations Team

george-terry-2George Terry
Assistant Vice President for Admissions Technology and Operations
336-841-9176
gterry@highpoint.edu
tony-robinson-2Tony Robinson
Director of Admissions CRM
336-841-9228
trobinso@highpoint.edu
jennifer-norton-2Jennifer Norton
Data Management Specialist
336-841-9477
jnorton@highpoint.edu
dana-cummings-2Dana Cummings '05
Enrollment Services Data Assistant
336-841-9155
dcumming@highpoint.edu
denise-sealy-2Denise Sealy '06
Senior Enrollment Services Data Assistant
336-841-9523
dsealy@highpoint.edu
bill-deitrick-2Bill Deitrick
Data Analyst
336-841-9407
bdeitric@highpoint.edu
Debbye Cureton '09
Mail Services Coordinator
336-841-4609
dcureton@highpoint.edu
Carrie Dechambeau
Mail Services Assistant
336-841-9488
cdechamb@highpoint.edu

VIRTUAL TOUR

ASK A QUESTION

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.
One University Parkway
High Point, NC 27268

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu
HPU Viewbook
Discover why HPU is an extraordinary learning environment!
VIEW HERE