MENU
Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions Staff

andy-bills2Andy Bills
Senior Vice President for Enrollment
336-841-4538
abills@highpoint.edu
kerr-ramsayKerr Ramsay
Associate Vice President for Admissions
336-841-9148
kramsay@highpoint.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Campus Visit Team

rachel-ward-2Rachel Ward
Director of Events and Campus Visits
336-841-9254
rward@highpoint.edu
gina-weathers-2Gina Weathers
Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9255
gweather@highpoint.edu
melissa-lawson-2Melissa Lawson
Assistant Director for Admissions Engagament
336-841-9255
mlawson@highpoint.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Operations Team

george-terry-2George Terry
Assistant Vice President for Admissions Technology and Operations
336-841-9176
gterry@highpoint.edu
tony-robinson-2Tony Robinson
Director of Admissions CRM
336-841-9228
trobinso@highpoint.edu
jennifer-norton-2Jennifer Norton
Data Management Specialist
336-841-9477
jnorton@highpoint.edu
dana-cummings-2Dana Cummings '05
Enrollment Services Data Assistant
336-841-9155
dcumming@highpoint.edu
denise-sealy-2Denise Sealy '06
Enrollment Data Manager
336-841-9523
dsealy@highpoint.edu
meaghan-rabb-2Meaghan Rabb
Data Analyst
336-841-9407
mrabb@highpoint.edu
Debbye Cureton '09
Mail Services Coordinator
336-841-4609
dcureton@highpoint.edu
Carrie Dechambeau
Mail Services Assistant
336-841-9488
cdechamb@highpoint.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Liaisons

Ibrahim Shtayyeh '17
Senior Leadership Development Consultant
Haley Ashley '17
Senior Leadership Development Consultant
Bianca Ascolese '17
Senior Leadership Development Consultant
Vanessa Morales '17
Senior Leadership Development Consultant

VIRTUAL TOUR

ASK A QUESTION

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.
One University Parkway
High Point, NC 27268

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu
HPU Viewbook
Discover why HPU is an extraordinary learning environment!
VIEW HERE