MENU
Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions Staff

andy-bills2Andy Bills
Senior Vice President for Enrollment
336-841-4538
abills@highpoint.edu
kerr-ramsayKerr Ramsay
Associate Vice President for Admissions
336-841-9148
kramsay@highpoint.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Campus Visit Team

morgan-peakeMorgan Peake
Director of Events and Campus Visits
336-841-9254
mpeake@highpoint.edu
gina-weathersGina Weathers
Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9255
gweather@highpoint.edu
katherine-satalinoKatherine Satalino
Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9255
ksatalin@highpoint.edu
Carrie Leach
Admissions Outreach Manager
336-841-9488
cdechamb@highpoint.edu
courtney-youngbloodCourtney Youngblood
Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9476
cyoungbl@highpoint.edu
vanessa-moralesVanessa Morales
Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9167
vmorales@highpoint.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Operations Team

george-terry-2George Terry
Assistant Vice President for Admissions Technology and Operations
336-841-9176
gterry@highpoint.edu
jennifer-norton-2Jennifer Norton
Data Analyst
336-841-9477
jnorton@highpoint.edu
dana-cummings-2Dana Lopp '05
Enrollment Services Data Assistant
336-841-9155
dcumming@highpoint.edu
denise-sealy-2Denise Sealy '06
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations & Technology
336-841-9523
dsealy@highpoint.edu
Sally-FarrarSally Farrar
Admissions Operations Assistant
336-841-9407
sfarrar@highpoint.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Liaisons

Hayden-BardorfHayden Bardorf ’18
University Liaison
336-841-9528
hbardorf@highpoint.edu
Channah-ValkosChannah Valkos
University Liaison
336-870-6027
cvalkos@highpoint.edu
Jack-BoydJack Boyd
University Liaison
336-906-7004
jboyd@highpoint.edu

VIRTUAL TOUR

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.
One University Parkway
High Point, NC 27268

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu
HPU Viewbook
Discover why HPU is an extraordinary learning environment!
VIEW HERE