MENU
David R. Hayworth College of Arts and Sciences
Biology
Major Information
Additional Resources

Contact

Mailing address for all biology department faculty and staff:

Department of Biology
University Station 3591
833 Montlieu Avenue
High Point University
High Point, NC 27262

Tel: 336-841-9402
Fax: 336-888-6341

 

Faculty Directory

 

Dr. Josh Campbell
Congdon 212
(336) 841-9654
jcampbel@highpoint.edu


Dr. Neil Coffield
Congdon 210
(336) 841-9394
vcoffiel@highpoint.edu


Dr. Sandra Cooke
Congdon (336) 841-9402
scooke@highpoint.edu


Dr. Dinene Crater
Congdon 248
(336) 841-4602
dcrater@highpoint.edu


Donna Dennis
Congdon 213
(336) 841-9179
ddennis@highpoint.edu


Dr. Niky Hughes
Congdon 214
(336) 841-4656
nhughes@highpoint.edu


Jeannette Kiem
Congdon 211
(336) 841-9509
jkiem@highpoint.edu


David Neely
Congdon 219
(336) 841-9523
dneely@highpoint.edu


Dr. Kelli Sapp
Congdon 249
(336) 841-4534
ksapp@highpoint.edu


Dr. Chuck Smith
Congdon 250
(336) 841-9256
csmith@highpoint.edu


Dr. Gerald Smith
Congdon 251
(336) 841-9253
gsmith@highpoint.edu


Karen Starks
Congdon 235
(336) 841-9402
kstarks@highpoint.edu

Flickr Photostream: College of Arts & Sciences

Biology at HPU

HPU SOCIAL
Connect with us
On the Social page, you can view all of High Point University’s social media feeds, connect to specific majors and schools on Facebook, and get the latest updates about what’s happening on campus.