MENU
Earl N. Phillips School of Business
Academic Majors
Academic Minors
Additional Resources
About Us
Buildings & Benefactors

Faculty and Staff List

Faculty and Staff List
 
Susan Clark
Administrative Assistant for the Phillips School of Business
336-841-9376
sclark0@highpoint.edu
Dr. Stephanie Crofton (Economics)
Associate Dean of the Phillips School of Business
Charles T. Ingram Associate Professor of Economics
336-841-4569
scrofton@highpoint.edu
Dr. Shaun "Wes" Davenport (Management)
Chair, Management and Entrepreneurship
336-841-9164
sdavenpo@highpoint.edu
D. Scott Davis, CPA (Accounting)
336-841-9033
sdavis@highpoint.edu
Lou Anne Flanders-Stec, MBA (Entrepreneurship)
Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship
336-841-9422
lflander@highpoint.edu
Dr. Paul R. Forshey (Management)
336-841-9579
pforshey@highpoint.edu
Dr. Gerald T. Fox (Economics)
336-841-4559
jfox@highpoint.edu
Dr. Anne Grube
Operations Manager of Phillips School of Business
336-841-4521
agrube@highpoint.edu
Dr. Daniel T. Hall (Economics)
336-841-9104
dhall@highpoint.edu
Dr. Cynthia B. Hanson (Marketing)
336-841-9252
chanson@highpoint.edu
Dr. Richard M. Hargrove (Marketing)
336-841-4561
rhargrov@highpoint.edu
Dr. Steven A. Lifland (Finance)
Carl Maneval Smith Business Professor of Accounting and Finance
336-841-4633
slifland@highpoint.edu
Dr. David W. Little (Management)
336-841-4576
dlittle@highpoint.edu
Marnie S. Matthews, CPA, CFE, CFF (Accounting)
336-841-9580
mmatthew@highpoint.edu
Dr. Michael J. McCully (Economics)
Director, International Business
336-841-4542
mmccully@highpoint.edu
Dr. Tjai M. Nielsen (Management)
336-841-9577
tnielsen@highpoint.edu
George Noxon, CPA (Accounting)
Chair: Accounting, Finance, & Economics
Jefferson-Pilot Associate Professor of Accounting
336-841-9233
gnoxon@highpoint.edu
Dr. Richard D. Parker (Marketing)
Chair: Marketing
336-888-6301
rparker@highpoint.edu
Mr. Laurence J. Quinn (Marketing)
336-841-9530
lquinn@highpoint.edu
Dr. Ross P. Roberts (Accounting)
336-841-4562
rroberts@highpoint.edu
Dr. David Rodriguez (Finance)
336-841-9223
drodrigu@highpoint.edu
Dr. Suryadipta Roy (Economics)
336-841-9163
sroy@highpoint.edu
Dr. Peter Summers (Economics)
336-841-9650
psummers@highpoint.edu
Dr. Premalata Sundaram (Accounting)
336-841-4528
psundara@highpoint.edu
Dr. Patricia M. Swafford (Management)
336-841-9578
pswaffor@highpoint.edu
Dr. Jim Wehrley (Finance)
Dean of the Phillips School of Business
W. Roger Soles Professor of Management and Leadership
336-841-4560
jwehrley@highpoint.edu

Note: ( ) denotes primary teaching area.

 

PSB faculty Thumbs Up photo

 

THE PHILLIPS SCHOOL OF BUSINESS IS BULLISH ON OUR STUDENTS!

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu

School of Business News

Christopher Pryor
HPU Hires Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
read more
Travis Goetz
Class of 2014 Profile: Travis Goetz Manages Logistics in Maryland
read more
View All

Flickr Photostream: School of Business

School of Business at HPU

HPU SOCIAL
Connect with us
On the Social page, you can view all of High Point University’s social media feeds, connect to specific majors and schools on Facebook, and get the latest updates about what’s happening on campus.