MENU
Office of Student Financial Planning

Graduate Students

The Office of Student Financial Planning works diligently to assist students in their pursuit of postsecondary education at High Point University.  We work not only to assist students, but also their parents and members of the University community.  We are anxious to get to know each student well and to understand their unique needs and challenges in funding their college education.  We will work with students each step of the way to maximize their resources, and help determine if other resources exist from which they might benefit.

Although the financial aid process can be complex, our staff is well trained and highly qualified to make your experience with Student Financial Planning a positive and rewarding one. 

Contact Information

Main Office: Suite 100, Roberts Hall
Mailing Address:
Drawer #49
One University Parkway
High Point, NC  27268

Phone: (336) 841-9124
Fax: (336) 841-4649
Email: finplan@highpoint.edu

FAFSA/Title IV School code: 002933

Ron Elmore
Director of Student Financial Planning
Email: relmore@highpoint.edu

Sandra Norris
Assistant Director – All Varsity Athletes
Email: snorris@highpoint.edu

Amra Ceric
Student Financial Planning Counselor – Students with last names starting A – E
Email: aceric@highpoint.edu
Phone: (336) 841-9197

Douglas Campbell
Student Financial Planning Counselor – Students with last names starting F – K
Email: dcampbel@highpoint.edu
Phone: (336) 841-4566

Casey Routh
Student Financial Planning Counselor – Students with last names starting L – Q
Email: crouth@highpoint.edu
Phone: (336) 841-9386

Karen Hulin
Student Financial Planning Counselor – Students with last names starting R – Z
Email: khulin@highpoint.edu
Phone: (336) 841-9086

Cana Gyongyos Hill
Student Financial Planning Counselor – All Students in Health Profession Programs
Email: chill1@highpoint.edu
Phone: (336) 841-9160

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF FINANCIAL PLANNING

Our main office is located in Suite 100 of Roberts Hall.

Phone: (336) 841-9124
Fax: (336) 841-4649
Email: finplan@highpoint.edu
FAFSA/Title IV School code: 002933