MENU
Human Resources

Meet the Team

Contact Us:

Email: humanresources@highpoint.edu

Phone: 336-841-9622

Office Location:

North College Administration Building

(also known as the Security Administration Building)

1911 N. Centennial Blvd. High Point, NC 27265


Marc Sears
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

CONTACT
jsears@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9826

Office: North College Administration Building #207
Whitney Neal
Director of Human Resources

CONTACT
wneal@highpoint.edu
(336)-841-9451

Office: North College Administration Building #209
Shaunita Faucette
Human Resources Business Partner

CONTACT
sfaucet1@highpoint.edu
(336)-841-9788

Office: North College Administration Building #204
Erica Marshall
Human Resources Business Partner

CONTACT
emarshal@highpoint.edu
(336)-841-9827
Office: North College Administration Building #203
Armeka Ware
Assistant Director of Payroll

CONTACT
aware@highpoint.edu
(336)-841-9134

Office: North College Administration Building #205
Scott Koper
Payroll Specialist

CONTACT
skoper@highpoint.edu
(336)-841-9792

Office: North College Administration Building #206
Teresa Allen
Benefits Administrator

CONTACT
tallen2@highpoint.edu
(336)-841-9806

Office: North College Administration Building #202
Polett Rosztoczy
Assessment and Training Coordinator

CONTACT
proszto1@highpoint.edu
(336)-841-9381

Office: North College Administration Building #210
Sherrice Battle
Human Resources Information System Manager

CONTACT
sbattle@highpoint.edu
(336)-841-9285

Office: North College Administration Building #208
Sandra Fantauzzi
Student Employment Specialist

CONTACT
SEP@highpoint.edu
(336)-841-9491

Office: Couch – Suite #136