MENU
Learning Excellence

Contacts

LEARNING EXCELLENCE STAFF

Debra Pomeroy, Learning Excellence Program Director, 405 Smith Library, 336-841-9360;
dpomeroy@highpoint.edu

Tina Cook, Learning Excellence Specialist, 413 Smith Library, 336-841-9123;
tcook@highpoint.edu

Jay Lowrey, Learning Excellence Specialist, 408 Smith Library, 336-841-9037;
jlowrey@highpoint.edu

Natalie O’Connor, Learning Excellence Specialist, 406 Smith Library, 336-841-9497;
noconnor@highpoint.edu

Kim Pope, Learning Excellence Specialist, 448 Smith Library, 336-841-9593;
kpope@highpoint.edu

Heather Slocum, Learning Excellence Specialist, 411 Smith Library, 336-841-9473;
hslocum@highpoint.edu

Laura Valle, Learning Excellence Specialist, 404 Smith Library, 336-841-9328;
lvalle@highpoint.edu

Leanne Wieland, Learning Excellence Specialist, 446 Smith Library, 336-841-9436;
lwieland@highpoint.edu

 

CONTACT LEARNING EXCELLENCE

We are located on the fourth floor of Smith Library in Room 405.

Phone: 336-841-9360
Email: dpomeroy@highpoint.edu