MENU
Office of Communications

About Our Staff

We are located on the 3rd floor of Roberts Hall in suites 336-354.
HPU Design Lab is located at 806 Westchester Drive. 

Roger Clodfelter
Senior Vice President for Communications
rclodfel@highpoint.edu
336-841-9156

Hillary Kokajko ’06
Assistant Vice President for Communication Management
hkokajko@highpoint.edu
336-841-9118
HPU Design Lab

Pam Haynes ’09
Assistant Vice President for Communication 
phaynes@highpoint.edu
336-841-9055

Mary Ealley
Senior Director of Communication Management
mealley@highpoint.edu
336-841-9001
HPU Design Lab

Katie Hamlin
Media Relations Manager
khamlin@highpoint.edu
336-841-9811

Kaylee Billings
Director of Content Development
kbrown5@highpoint.edu
336-841-9784

Jami Sowers
Writer and Editor
jsowers@highpoint.edu
336-841-2832

Madison Brazier ’18
Creative Content Coordinator
mbrazier@highpoint.edu 
336-841-9629

Jeri Rowe
Senior Writer
jrowe@highpoint.edu
336-841-9584

Kendyl Trevena ’14
Social Media Specialist
ktrevena@highpoint.edu
336-841-9503

Linda Harring
Assistant Director of Admissions Marketing
lharring@highpoint.edu
336-841-9563
HPU Design Lab

Elizabeth Ward
Creative Project Manager
eward1@highpoint.edu
336-841-9835
HPU Design Lab

Deena Brancel
Creative Communications Coordinator
dbrancel@highpoint.edu
336-841-2834
HPU Design Lab

Tammy Ball
Graphic Designer
tball@highpoint.edu
336-841-2831
HPU Design Lab


Multimedia Team

Elaina Huffman
Director Multimedia Operations
ehuffma1@highpoint.edu
336-841-9351

Lee Adams
University Photographer
ladams@highpoint.edu
336-841-9639

Will Linthicum
Presentation Support Specialist
wlinthic@highpoint.edu
336-841-9468


Campus Concierge Team

Dylan Denning
Chief Concierge
ddenning@highpoint.edu
336-841-9302

Traci Lane
Campus Concierge
tlane@highpoint.edu
336-841-9597

Connor Harris ’18
Campus Concierge
charris5@highpoint.edu
336-841-9512

Gabby Reklau
Campus Concierge
greklau@highpoint.edu
336-841-9330

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS

We are located in Roberts Hall and are open Monday-Friday 8:30AM-5:00PM.

Email: communication@highpoint.edu