MENU
Office of Communications

About Our Staff

We are located on the 3rd floor of Roberts Hall in suites 336-354.

Roger Clodfelter
Senior Vice President for Communications
rclodfel@highpoint.edu
336-841-9156

Hillary Kokajko ’06
Assistant Vice President for Communication Management
hkokajko@highpoint.edu
336-841-9118

Pam Haynes ’09
Assistant Vice President for Communication 
phaynes@highpoint.edu
336-841-9055

Mary Ealley
Senior Director of Communication Management
mealley@highpoint.edu
336-841-9001

Katie Hamlin
Media Relations Manager
khamlin@highpoint.edu
336-841-9811

Kaylee Billings
Communication Specialist
kbrown5@highpoint.edu
336-841-9784

Jami Sowers
Writer and Editor
jsowers@highpoint.edu
336-841-2832

Madison Brazier ’18
Creative Content Coordinator
mbrazier@highpoint.edu 
336-841-9629

Jeri Rowe
Senior Writer
jrowe@highpoint.edu
336-841-9584

Kendyl Trevena ’14
Admissions Marketing Services Coordinator
ktrevena@highpoint.edu
336-841-9503

Elizabeth Ward
Creative Project Manager
eward1@highpoint.edu
336-841-9835

Eli Baker
Web Developer
ebaker@highpoint.edu
336-841-9753

Luke Logan
Web Developer
llogan@highpoint.edu
336-841-9859


Multimedia 
Elaina Huffman
Communications Content Manager
ehuffma1@highpoint.edu
336-841-9351

Dalton Cox
Producer & Video Editor
dcox@highpoint.edu
336-841-9023

Lee Adams
University Photographer
ladams@highpoint.edu
336-841-9639

Will Linthicum
Presentation Support Specialist
wlinthic@highpoint.edu
336-841-9468


Community Relations
Barry Kitley
Director of Community Relations
bkitley@highpoint.edu 
336-841-9363

Lyndsey Derrow
Director of Community Partnerships
lderrow@highpoint.edu
336-841-9399


Campus Concierge Team
Dylan Denning

Chief Concierge
ddenning@highpoint.edu
336-841-9302

Traci Lane
Campus Concierge
tlane@highpoint.edu
336-841-9597

Connor Harris ’18
Campus Concierge
charris5@highpoint.edu
336-841-9512

Gabby Reklau
Campus Concierge
greklau@highpoint.edu
336-841-9330

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS

We are located in Roberts Hall and are open Monday-Friday 8:30AM-5:00PM.

Email: communication@highpoint.edu