MENU
Office of Communications

About Our Staff

We are located on the 3rd floor of Roberts Hall in suite 313.

Roger Clodfelter
Senior Vice President for Communications
rclodfel@highpoint.edu
336-841-9156

Mary Ealley
Director of Communication Management
mealley@highpoint.edu
336-841-9001

Pam Haynes
Director of Media Relations
phaynes@highpoint.edu
336-841-9055

Hillary Kokajko
Senior Director of Interactive Media
hkokajko@highpoint.edu
336-841-9118

Jeri Rowe
Senior Writer
jrowe@highpoint.edu
336-841-9584

Eli Baker
Web Content Manager
ebaker@highpoint.edu
336-841-9753

Dalton Cox
Producer & Video Editor
dcox@highpoint.edu
336-841-9023

Jordan Coakley
Social Media Specialist
jcoakley@highpoint.edu
336-841-9351

Holly Faulkenberry
Creative Content Coordinator
hfaulken@highpoint.edu

Kaylee Brown
Communication Specialist
kbrown5@highpoint.edu
336-841-9784

Lee Adams
University Photographer
ladams@highpoint.edu
336-841-9639

Will Linthicum
Presentation Support Specialist
wlinthic@highpoint.edu
336-841-9468

Lyndsey Derrow
Chief Concierge
lderrow@highpoint.edu
336-841-9399

Heather Scott
Campus Concierge
hscott@highpoint.edu
336-841-9301

Alisha Richardson
Campus Concierge
arichard@highpoint.edu
336-841-9302

Traci Lane
Campus Concierge
tlane@highpoint.edu
336-841-9597

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS

We are located in Roberts Hall and are open Monday-Friday 8:30AM-5:00PM.

Email: communication@highpoint.edu