Fred Wilson School of Pharmacy

Leadership Team

Visit our faculty page to find the CV of each of our Leadership Team members. The team includes:


Dr. Ronald Ragan

Dr. Peter Gal

Dr. Joy Greene

Dr. Earle “Buddy” Lingle

Dr. Scott Hemby

Dr. Mary Jayne Kennedy


(336) 841-9198
(336) 841-9024 (fax)

Pharmacy at HPU

News from the School of Pharmacy

Community Partners Host Free OTC Medicine Giveaway
read more
Pharmacy White Coat
HPU Student to Pursue Dream of Owning His Own Pharmacy
read more
Pharmacy students
HPU Pharmacy Students Join Campus and Community
read more
View All

Flickr Photostream: School of Pharmacy