MENU
Congdon School of Health Sciences
Physical Therapy

Faculty & Staff

Bio photo

Eric J. Hegedus- ehegedus@highpoint.edu
PT, DPT, MHSc, OCS
Professor and Founding Chair

Read More

Kevin R. Ford- kford@highpoint.edu
Ph.D., FACSM
Associate Professor, Director of the Human Biomechanics and Physiology Laboratory

Read More

James M. Smoliga- jsmoliga@highpoint.edu
DVM, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Read More

Jeffrey Taylor- jtaylor@highpoint.edu
PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, CSCS
Assistant Professor, Director of Curriculum and Outcomes

Read More

Alexis A. Wright- awright@highpoint.edu
PT, Ph.D., DPT, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor, Assistant Chair

Read More

Screen Shot 2015-08-07 at 9.18.58 AM

Steve Dischiavi- sdischia@highpoint.edu
DPT, SCS, ATC, COMT
Assistant Professor

Read More

Mark Kevern- mkevern@highpoint.edu
PT, DPT, SCS
Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education

Read More

Dora Gosselin- dgosselin@highpoint.edu
PT, DPT, PCS, NDTc
Assistant Professor

Read More

Diana C. Peterson-
Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Read More

Physical Therapy at HPU

Flickr Photostream: School of Health Sciences