MENU
School of Health Sciences
Physical Therapy
Major Information
Continuing Education
Additional Resources

Faculty & Staff

Bio photo

Eric J. Hegedus- ehegedus@highpoint.edu
PT, DPT, MHSc, OCS
Professor and Founding Chair

Read More

Kevin R. Ford- kford@highpoint.edu
Ph.D., FACSM
Associate Professor

Read More

James M. Smoliga- jsmoliga@highpoint.edu
DVM, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Read More

Jeffrey Taylor- jtaylor@highpoint.edu
PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, CSCS
Assistant Professor

Read More

Mark Teaford- mteaford@highpoint.edu
Ph.D.
Professor

Read More

Alexis A. Wright- awright@highpoint.edu
PT, Ph.D., DPT, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor

Read More

Physical Therapy at HPU

Flickr Photostream: School of Health Sciences

Accreditation Status

HPU SOCIAL
Connect with us
On the Social page, you can view all of High Point University’s social media feeds, connect to specific majors and schools on Facebook, and get the latest updates about what’s happening on campus.