MENU
Congdon School of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant

Faculty & Staff


 

 

Linda Sekhon Linda Sekhon, DHSc, PA-C
Founding Chair

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3127
lsekhon@highpoint.edu
336-841-9440
Read More
Jay Peterson Jay Peterson, MSBS, PA-C
Assistant Program Director

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3125
jpeterso@highpoint.edu
336-841-9672
Read More
Stephen Meyers, MD Stephen Meyers, MD
Medical Director

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 1033
smeyers@highpoint.edu
336-841-9077
Read More
Mark Banks, MPAS, PA-C Mark Banks, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3131
mbanks@highpoint.edu
336-841-9812
Read More
Julienne Connor Julienne Connor, MSPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3120
jconnor1@highpoint.edu
336-841-9223
Read More
Heather Garrison Heather Garrison, MPAS, PA-C
Director of Clinical Education

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3123
hgarriso@highpoint.edu
336-841-9603
Read More
Kathleen Flach Kathleen Flach, M.Ed., MMS, PA-C
Assistant Professor

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3133
kflach@highpoint.edu
336-841-9388
Read More
Toni Jackson Toni Jackson, MMS, PA-C
Assistant Professor

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3121
tjackso1@highpoint.edu
336-841-9673
Read More
Jim Johnson James C. Johnson, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3139
jjohnso2@highpoint.edu
336-841-9682
Read More
Shuli Leiken Shuli Leiken, MS, PA-C
Assistant Professor

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3122
sleiken@highpoint.edu
336-841-9805
Read More
Sheri Lim Sheri Lim, DO
Assistant Professor

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3138
slim@highpoint.edu
336-841-9683
Read More
James Pampush James D. Pampush, PH.D.
Assistant Professor

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 4089
jpampush@highpoint.edu
336-841-9504
Read More
David Pitonzo David Pitonzo, PhD, PA-C
Director of Didactic Education

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3126
dpitonzo@highpoint.edu
336-841-9573
Read More
Karen M. Timbrook-Dillow Karen M. Timbrook-Dillow
Clinical Coordinator

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3123
ktimbroo@highpoint.edu
336-841-9564
Read More

 


 

 

Jack Barnes Jackie Barnes
Clinical Education Specialist

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3130
jbarnes1@highpoint.edu
336-841-9686
Read More
Rick Blake Rick Blake
Clinical Recruiter

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3124
rblake1@highpoint.edu
336-841-9432
Read More
Shannon McNulty Shannon McNulty
Medical Education Specialist

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3134
smcnulty@highpoint.edu
336-841-9481
Read More
William Vaile William Vaile
Simulation Center Manager

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3119
wvaile@highpoint.edu
336-841-9685
Read More
Margaret Wedde Margaret Wedde
Department Administrator
Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Congdon Room 3136
mwedde@highpoint.edu
336-841-9504
Read More

For Admissions Information

For information about your CASPA application, prerequisites, health care experience, or to inquire about a visit, please contact:

Office of Graduate Admissions
GradAdmit@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9198
(336) 841-9024 (Fax)

The Physician Assistant Studies Program at HPU

Contact Us

Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Drawer 70
One University Parkway
High Point, NC 27268

(336) 841-9504
(336) 888-6318 (Fax)

PAprogram@highpoint.edu

Preparing healthcare professionals for the world as it is going to be ®

Featured Stories

HPU Welcomes Fifth PA Cohort at White Coat Ceremony
read more
Physician Assistant Students Provide Free Vision Screenings to High School Stude…
read more
View All

Flickr Photostream: Inaugural White Coat Ceremony

ARC-PA Accreditation

The Accreditation Review Commission on Education for the Physician Assistant, Inc. (ARC-PA) has granted Accreditation-Continued status to the High Point University Physician Assistant Program sponsored by High Point University. Accreditation-Continued is an accreditation status granted when a currently accredited program is in compliance with the ARC-PA Standards.
Accreditation remains in effect until the program closes or withdraws from the accreditation process or until accreditation is withdrawn for failure to comply with the Standards. The approximate date for the next validation review of the program by the ARC-PA will be June 2029. The review date is contingent upon continued compliance with the Accreditation Standards and ARC-PA policy.

 

PA Historical Society Seal