MENU
David R. Hayworth College of Arts and Sciences
Political Science

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Mark Setzler - msetzler@highpoint.edu
B.A., Pacific University; Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Department Chair & Associate Professor
343 Roberts Hall
(336) 841-9018
Read More
John Graeber - jgraeber@highpoint.edu
B.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; M.A., George Washington University’s Elliott School
Visiting Assistant Professor
348 Roberts Hall
(336) 841-9499
Read More
Douglas Page - dpage@highpoint.edu
B.A.,Vanderbilt University
Visiting Assistant Professor
217 David Hayworth Hall
Read More
Dr. Martin J. Kifer - mkifer@highpoint.edu
B.A., Earlham College; M.A. and Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Assistant Professor
342 Roberts Hall
Telephone: (336) 841-9333
Read More
Dr. Sam Whitt - swhitt@highpoint.edu
B.A., University of the South; B.A., University of Tennessee; M.A. and Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
Assistant Professor
345 Roberts Hall
(336) 841-9474
Read More
Dr. Alixandra Yanus - ayanus@highpoint.edu
B.A., American University; M.A. and Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Assistant Professor
346 Roberts Hall
(336) 841-9247
Read More

 

 

 

 

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu

Political Science In the News

Martin Kifer
The Iowa Caucus Winners and What That Means
read more
Brandon Lenoir - Crafting Future Political Leaders
Faculty Profile: Crafting Future Political Leaders
read more
HPU Poll - SRC
The HPU Poll: Putting Public Opinion into Perspective
read more
View All

Political Science at HPU