MENU
David R. Hayworth College of Arts and Sciences
Psychology

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Kelly Curtis- kcurtis0@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Biopsychology
336-B Roberts Hall
(336) 841-9569
Read More
Dr. Deborah Danzis- ddanzis@highpoint.edu
Associate Professor of Psychology, I/O Psychology
228 School of Education
(336) 841-9008
Read More
Dr. Greggory Hundt- ghundt@highpoint.edu
Associate Professor of Psychology, Social Psychology
Chair of Department of Psychology
226 School of Education
(336) 841-4631
Read More
Dr. Sadie Leder Elder- sleder@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Social Psychology
Associate Director of Survey Research Center
336C Roberts Hall
(336) 841-9430
Read More
Dr. Kirsten Li-Barber- klibarbe@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Developmental Psychology
223 School of Education
(336) 841-4620
Read More
Dr. Stacy Lipowski- slipowsk@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Cognitive Psychology
336-A Roberts Hall
(336) 841-9455
Read More
Dr. Christopher Lootens - clootens@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Clinical Psychology
224 School of Education
(336) 841-9644
Read More
Dr. Jana Spain- jspain@highpoint.edu
Professor of Psychology, Social and Personality Psychology
Director High Point Washington Program
227 School of Education
(336) 841-4541
Read More
Dr. Kimberly Wear- kwear@highpoint.edu
Associate Professor of Psychology, Cognitive Psychology
Chair, Institutional Review Board
222 School of Education
(336) 841-9246
Read More
Sandra Fantauzzi sfantauz@highpoint.edu
Administrative Assistant
School of Education, 2nd Floor
(336) 841-9064

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu

Flickr Photostream: College of Arts & Sciences

Psychology at HPU