MENU
David R. Hayworth College of Arts and Sciences
Psychology
Major Information
Additional Resources

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Kelly Curtis- kcurtis0@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Biopsychology
336-B Roberts Hall
(336) 841-9569
Faculty Webpage: Dr. Kelly Curtis
Dr. Deborah Danzis- ddanzis@highpoint.edu
Associate Professor of Psychology, I/O Psychology
228 School of Education
(336) 841-9008
Faculty Webpage: Dr. Deborah Danzis
Dr. Greggory Hundt- ghundt@highpoint.edu
Associate Professor of Psychology, Social Psychology
Chair of Department of Psychology
226 School of Education
(336) 841-4631
Faculty Webpage: Dr. Greggory Hundt
Dr. Sadie Leder Elder- sleder@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Social Psychology
Associate Director of Survey Research Center
336C Roberts Hall
(336) 841-9430
Faculty Webpage: Dr. Sadie Leder Elder
Dr. Kirsten Li-Barber- klibarbe@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Developmental Psychology
223 School of Education
(336) 841-4620
Faculty Webpage: Dr. Kirsten Li-Barber
Dr. Stacy Lipowski- slipowsk@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Cognitive Psychology
336-A Roberts Hall
(336) 841-9455
Faculty Webpage: Dr. Stacy Lipowski
Dr. Christopher Lootens - clootens@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Clinical Psychology
224 School of Education
(336) 841-9644
Faculty Webpage: Dr. Christopher Lootens
Dr. Jana Spain- jspain@highpoint.edu
Professor of Psychology, Social and Personality Psychology
Director High Point Washington Program
227 School of Education
(336) 841-4541
Faculty Webpage: Dr. Jana Spain
Dr. Kimberly Wear- kwear@highpoint.edu
Associate Professor of Psychology, Cognitive Psychology
Chair, Institutional Review Board
222 School of Education
(336) 841-9246
Faculty Webpage: Dr. Kimberly Wear
Sandra Fantauzzi sfantauz@highpoint.edu
Administrative Assistant
School of Education, 2nd Floor
(336) 841-9064

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu

Flickr Photostream: College of Arts & Sciences

Psychology at HPU

HPU SOCIAL
Connect with us
On the Social page, you can view all of High Point University’s social media feeds, connect to specific majors and schools on Facebook, and get the latest updates about what’s happening on campus.