MENU
Chapel & Religious Life

Meet the Staff


Rev. Preston Davis


Minister to the University


pdavis@highpoint.edu | 336-841-9241


Rev. Preston Davis Profile

Rev. Andria L. Williamson


Manager of Chapel Programs


awillia5@highpoint.edu | 336-841-9132


Rev. Andria L. Williamson Profile

Mrs. Amy Epstein


Jewish Life Coordinator


aepstein@highpoint.edu | 336-841-9421


Mrs. Amy Epstein Profile 

Rev. Dr. Al Ward


Clergy-In-Residence


jward1@highpoint.edu| 336-841-9828

stockton

Bishop Thomas B. Stockton


Bishop-In-Residence


livalive@northstate.net | 336-464-1921


Bishop Thomas B. Stockton Profile


Carol Earnhardt


Dr. Carol Earnhardt


Chapel Choir Director


cearnhar@highpoint.edu



Carol Earnhardt Profile

dills

Marcia Dills


University Organist


mdills@highpoint.edu| 336-841-9232



Marcia Dills Profile

dills

Rev. Tony Kindred


Sports Chaplain


tkindred@highpoint.edu| 336-307-1629


Rev. Tony Kindred Profile

Marc Foster

Dr. Marc Foster


Chair of Music Department and Director of Choral Activities


mfoster@highpoint.edu | 336-841-4551


Dr. Marc Foster Profile

Weekly Chapel: Reverse Offering

An example of the interactive, innovative worship we experience on Wednesday nights

Religious Life in the News

HPU Board of Stewards Donate $12,000 to West End Ministries
read more
Top 6 Ways HPU Students Practice Civility and Respect
read more
A Community of Faith
read more
View All

CONTACT THE CHAPEL

Worship services at High Point University are held Wednesday evenings, 5:30-6:20 p.m in Hayworth Chapel.

Rev. Andria Williamson, Manager of Chapel Programs
Email: awillia5@highpoint.edu
Phone: (336) 841-9132