MENU
Research & Planning

Contact Us

Office of Research and Planning

Dr. Jeff Adams

Vice President of Research and Planning

Roberts Hall 341, 336-841-4581, jeadams@highpoint.edu

 

Ms. Andrea Kennedy, M.Ed

Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Norcross 122, 336-841-9283, akennedy@highpoint.edu

 

Mr. Jay Lowrey, M.S., NCC

Coordinator of Institutional Assessment

Norcross 123, 336-841-9295, jlowrey@highpoint.edu

 

Ms. Lisa Williams

Administrative Assistant to the Office of Research and Planning

Norcross 120, 336-841-9420, lwilliam@highpoint.edu

 

Office of Research Administration and Sponsored Programs

Mr. Tim Linker

Director of Research Administration and Sponsored Programs

Roberts Hall 338, 336-841-9313, tlinker@highpoint.edu

 

Ms. Danielle Austin

Administrative Assistant to Research Administration and Sponsored Programs

Roberts Hall 338, 336-841-9019, daustin@highpoint.edu

 

Graduate Operations

Ms. Mary Welker

Coordinator of Graduate Operations

Norcross 125, 336-841-9487, mwelker@highpoint.edu

 

Contact Us

For questions, please contact Ms. Lisa Williams, Administrative Assistant to the Office of Research and Planning, at lwilliam@highpoint.edu, or at (336) 841-9420.