Survey Research Center

Advisory Committee

An interdisciplinary committee advises the staff of the Center on its operations, projects, and vision.

Dr. Martin Kifer (Chair)

Mr. Brian McDonald (Co-Chair)

Dr. Kelly Curtis

Dr. Sadie Leder Elder

Dr. Gerald Fox

Dr. Rick Hargrove

Ms. Cathy Hillenbrand-Nowicki

Dr. Sojung Kim

Dr. Ron Lamb

Dr. Barbara Mallory

Dr. Jamie Smoliga

Dr. Joanne Altman

Dr. Thomas Dearden

Mr. Timothy Linker

Dr. Peter Gal

HPU Poll: In the News

Majority of North Carolinians Want to Continue Electing Judges
read more
HPU/News and Record Poll: NC Residents See North Korea as Top Threat in Increasi…
read more
HPU Poll: Majorities of North Carolinians Tune Out March Madness, Oppose Paying …
read more
View All