MENU
Student Success Program

Success Coach Directory

Office of Student Success Directory

Britt Carl, M.A.

(336) 841-9490

bcarl@highpoint.edu
Serves as Director of Student Success and as Success Coach for Undeclared Sophomores
Pam Francisco, M.Ed.

(336) 841-9189

pfrancis@highpoint.edu
Serves as Assistant Director of Student Success and Success Coach for School of Business Sophomores letters A-E
Na'Tosha Brooks

(336) 870-5588

nbrooks@highpoint.edu
Serves as the Department Administrator for the Office of Student Success
Michael CasaSanta, MBA

(336) 841-9798

mcasasan@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for School of Business Majors with last names C-K

**School of Business includes Accounting, Business Administration, Entrepreneurship, Finance, International Business, Marketing, and Sales
Hilah Cook, M.Ed.

(336) 841-9028

hcook@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Undeclared Students Last Names M-R, Studio Art, Graphic Design, Interior Design, Fashion Merchandising, Music, Dance, and Theatre
Lance Dunlap, M.Ed.

(336) 841-9319

ldunlap@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Actuarial Science, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Data Analytics and Statistics, Electrical Engineering, English, French, History, Individualized Major, International Relations, Political Science, Neuroscience, Mathematics, Mathematical Economics, Philosophy, Physics, Religion, Sociology, and Spanish
Lindsey Griffin, M.A.

(336) 841-9781

lgriffin@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Undeclared students with last names A-L
Kaleigh Hemstock, M.S.

(336) 841-2845

khemstoc@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Undeclared Majors with last names S-Z, Exercise Science, Pre-Pharmacy
Matthew Killian, M.S.Ed.

(336) 841-9479

mkillian@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Education Studies, Elementary Education, Health and Physical Education, Middle Grades Education, Special Education, Criminal Justice, and Psychology
Cory Kirby, M.A.

(336) 841-9449

ckirby@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for School of Business Majors with last names L-P

**School of Business includes Accounting, Business Administration, Entrepreneurship, Finance, International Business, Marketing, and Sales
Giselle Mansi, M.Ed.

(336) 841-9782

gmanside@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Journalism, Sport Management, Sport Communication, and Event Management
Kaylie Scanlon, M.A.

(336) 841-9066

kscanlon@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Biology and School of Business Majors with last names A-B

**School of Business includes Accounting, Business Administration, Entrepreneurship, Finance, International Business, Marketing, and Sales
Robert Tillman, M.Ed.

(336) 841-9680

rtillman@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for School of Business Majors with last names Q-Z

**School of Business includes Accounting, Business Administration, Entrepreneurship, Finance, International Business, Marketing, and Sales
Angelica Wilson, MSW

(336) 841-9367

awilson4@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Strategic Communication, Game and Interactive Media Design, Media Production and Entrepreneurship, and Pop Culture and Media Production
Deep Dave

(336) 841-9796

ddave@highpoint.edu
Serves with assisting Early Decision students during their admissions process.
Yasmene Dergham

(336) 841-9481

ydergh1@highpoint.edu
Serves with assisting Early Decision students during their admissions process.
chat loading...

HPU Student Success