DIVERSITY COMMITTEENAMETITLEDEPARTMENTEMAIL
Tawannah AllenDr. Tawannah AllenAssociate Professor of Leadership StudiesSchool of Educationtallen@highpoint.edu
Rebecca Berger Rebecca BergerDirector of Accessibility of Resources and ServicesAcademic Servicesrberger@highpoint.edu
Allie Blosser 2016 Dr. Allie BlosserAssistant Professor of Leadership StudiesSchool of Educationablosser@highpoint.edu
Tiffany Bryant Tiffany BryantLearning Excellence SpecialistAcademic Servicestbryant2@highpoint.edu
Kristen Bunner Cruz Kristen CruzSenior Coordinator International Programs and ServicesOffice of Global Educationkcruz@highpoint.edu
Preston DavisPreston DavisMinister to the University Office of Student Lifepdavis@highpoint.edu
Ashley DreffDr. Ashley DreffAssistant Professor of Leadership StudiesCollege of Arts and Sciencesadreff@highpoint.edu
Carrie DyerCarrie DyerAssistant Professor of Visual ArtSchool of Art and Designcdyer@highpoint.edu
Cara KozmaCara KozmaAssociate Professor of English, Assistant Director of Service LearningCollege of Arts and Sciencesckozma@highpoint.edu
Robert Moses Robert MosesAssociate Professor of Religion and Philosophy College of Arts and Sciencesrmoses@highpoint.edu
Sara DeNicholasDr. Sara de NicolasAssistant Professor of World Languages, Literature, and CultureCollege of Arts and Sciencessdenicol@highpoint.edu
Ross RobertsRoss RobertsAssociate Professor of Accounting and FinanceSchool of Businessrroberts@highpoint.edu
Aurijit Sarkar Headshot High Point UniversityDr. Aurijit SarkarAssistant Professor of Pharmaceutical SciencesSchool of Pharmacyasarkar1@highpoint.edu
Karen Timbrook Dillow Karen Timbrook-DillowAssistant Professor of Physician Assistant School of Health Sciences ktimbroo@highpoint.edu
Nita WilliamsNita WilliamsCirculation Librarian Library Servicesnwilliam@highpoint.edu