Project TitleMentor/DepartmentContact Information
Physical activity, health, and musculoskeletal painDr. Alicia Emerson,
Department of Physical Therapy
aemerson1@highpoint.edu
Dean Winchester and masculinityDr. Tony Kemerly,
Department of Exercise Science
skemerly@highpoint.edu
Circulating immune markers during prolonged exercise at simulated altitudeDr. Matthew Kuennen,
Department of Exercise Science
mkuennen@highpoint.edu
Physical activity, health, and musculoskeletal painDr. Garrett Naze,
Department of Physical Therapy
gnaze@highpoint.edu
ACL Return to SportDr. Jeff Taylor Department of Physical Therapyjtaylor@highpoint.edu
Effect of energy status and dietary metabolites on skeletal muscle metabolism and insulin sensitivityDr. Roger Vaughan,
Department of Exercise Science
rvaughan@highpoint.edu