Six Physics Majors Graduate in the 2017 Class

Graduation is always bittersweet. It’s bitter because we say goodbye to our “kids” and sweet because we celebrate their character and scholarly work that made all of us better. The 2017 class of physics majors is: Keisha Daughtry Luis Royo Romero Matt Iczkowski Simeon Simeonides Ryan Hegedus Eugene Filik Godspeed.

Read More

Dr. Barlow Wins 2017 Ridenhour Award

Congratulations to Dr. Brad Barlow who received High Point University’s 2017 Ridenhour Award for Scholarly and Professional Achievement. His accomplishments in research and dedication to student research were recognized by faculty who voted to give Dr. Barlow the award.

Read More