Rev. Dr. Preston Davis


Minister to the University


pdavis@highpoint.edu | 336-841-9241


Rev. Dr. Preston Davis Profile

Rev. Andria L. Williamson


Manager of Chapel Programs


awillia5@highpoint.edu | 336-841-9132


Rev. Andria L. Williamson Profile

Rev. Dr. Al Ward


Clergy-In-Residence


jward1@highpoint.edu| 336-841-9828

Carol Earnhardt


Dr. Carol Earnhardt


Chapel Choir Director


cearnhar@highpoint.edu



Carol Earnhardt Profile

dills

Marcia Dills


University Organist


mdills@highpoint.edu| 336-841-9232



Marcia Dills Profile

dills

Rev. Tony Kindred


Sports Chaplain


tkindred@highpoint.edu| 336-307-1629


Rev. Tony Kindred Profile

Marc Foster

Dr. Marc Foster


Chair of Music Department and Director of Choral Activities


mfoster@highpoint.edu | 336-841-4551


Dr. Marc Foster Profile

Jim Smith

Rev. Dr. Jim Smith


Chaplain to Graduate Students


Email | 336-869-0850


Gabrielle Banks

Multimedia Assistant – Senior Leader

gbanks@highpoint.edu

 

James Last

Multimedia Assistant – Videographer

jlast@highpoint.edu

 

Taylor Ann Hartley 

Multimedia Assistant – Social Media and Communications

thartle1@highpoint.edu

 

Jacob Berg

Multimedia Assistant – Content Creator

jberg1@highpoint.edu

 

Ryan Stewart

Multimedia Assistant – Videographer

rstewart@highpoint.edu

 

Sophie Carter

Outreach Coordinator

scarter2@highpoint.edu

 

Farrelle Franks

HPU Sunday Worship Leader

ffranks@highpoint.edu

 

Reyna Alston

HPU Sunday Worship Leader

ralston@highpoint.edu

 

Laila Jones

HPU Sunday Worship Leader

ljones5@highpoint.edu

 

Olivia Lender

Interfaith Partner

olender@highpoint.edu