MENU
Administration

Human Resources

Business & Financial Affairs – Human Resources

The Human Resources Department serves the needs of the faculty and staff of the University as they relate to employment, benefits and other work-related issues. We are involved in the University staffing process by assisting job seekers and internal hiring managers. We assist departments to establish / modify job position descriptions, job titles and other personnel issues, and we assist employees with their benefits choices, and manage issues involved with benefits providers.

The staff of the Office of Human Resources includes:

Marc Sears, Senior Director of Human Resources
Phone: 336-841-9826
Email: jsears@highpoint.edu

 

Operations

DeAnna Milillo, Operations Manager
Phone: 336-841-9217
Email: dmilillo@highpoint.edu

Sherrice Battle, HR BP – Faculty
Phone: 336-841-9285
Email: sbattle@highpoint.edu

TBD, HR BP – Staff
Phone: 336-841-9788

Teresa Allen, Benefits Administrator
Phone: 336-841-9806
Email: tallen2@highpoint.edu

 

Student Employment

Whitney Neal, Student Employment Manager
Phone: 336-841-9451
Email: wneal@highpoint.edu

Sandra Fantauzzi, Student Employment Specialist
Phone: (336) 841-9491
Email: sfantauz@highpoint.edu

 

Payroll

Armeka Ware, Payroll Manager
Phone: 336-841-9134
Email: aware@highpoint.edu

Erica Marshall, Payroll Specialist
Phone: 336-841-9827
Email: emarshal@highpoint.edu

 

Click here to see available positions at the University.

High Point University participates in E-Verify.

E-Verify: Employment Eligibility Verification