MENU
Student Accounts

Office of Student Accounts

Welcome to the Office of Student Accounts at High Point University!

The staff in the Office of Student Accounts is here to help you work through any issues you may have regarding your student account. We are available to any current student, parent or member of the university community to answer questions about a range of account issues, including:

  • Billing
  • Payment of tuition & fees
  • Enrollment and payment of student insurance
  • Administration of Tuition Management Systems Monthly Payment Plan
  • Administration of University Dining Plan enrollment for students living on campus

Our Student Account Representatives are happy to assist you in these matters, and we welcome you to visit our offices.


Office Location

833 Montlieu Ave. 
High Point, NC 27268

Roberts Hall, Room 105
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm
Student Accounts Phone: 336-841-9259
Students Accounts Fax: 336-888-6384

 


Contact Us

Tuition Payments – 336-841-9259 or 336-841-9089
Depositing Funds into Passport account – 336-841-4516

Janice Foley, Director of Student Accounts
(336) 841-9506  |  jfoley@highpoint.edu

Terri Kane, Information & Business Process Analyst
(336) 841- 9437  |  tkane@highpoint.edu

Joyce Williams, Assistant Director of Student Accounts
(336) 841-4637  |  jswilliams@highpoint.edu

Ann Foody, Student Accounts Coordinator
(336) 841-9463  |  afoody@highpoint.edu

Ginger Lewis, Student Accounts Cashier
(336) 841-9089  |  glewis@highpoint.edu

Wes Hall, Student Accounts Office Coordinator
(336) 841-9166  |  hhall@highpoint.edu

 

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.

(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu