MENU
School of Health Sciences
Exercise Science

Faculty and Staff

Tony Kemerly, Ph.D.

Department Chair
Associate Professor


Norcross Graduate School 217
336-841-4653
skemerly@highpoint.edu

Sara Arena, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


Norcross Graduate School 249C
336-841-9449
sarena@highpoint.edu

Jillian Davis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


Norcross Graduate School 249D
336-841-9610
jdavis0@highpoint.edu

Ted Eaves, Ed.D.

Instructor


Norcross Graduate School 249C
336-841-9609
eeaves@highpoint.edu

Kimberly Reich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


Norcross Graduate School 226
336-841-9173
kreich@highpoint.edu

Kyle Sunderland, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


Norcross Graduate School 249F
336-841-9467
ksunderl@highpoint.edu

Dan Tarara, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor


Norcross Graduate School 224
336-841-4604
dtarara@highpoint.edu

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu

Flickr Photostream: School of Health Sciences

Exercise Science at HPU