MENU
Congdon School of Health Sciences
Exercise Science

Faculty and Staff

Dan-Tarara thumbDan Tarara, Ed.D. - dtarara@highpoint.edu
Chair and Associate Professor
Norcross Graduate School 250-B
336-841-4604

Read More
Malia Blue, Ph.D. - mblue@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor
Norcross Graduate School 220
Colin-Carriker thumbColin Carriker, Ph.D., ACSM EP-C - ccarrike@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor
Norcross Graduate School 221
336-841-9454

Read More
SKemerly thumbTony Kemerly, Ph.D. - skemerly@highpoint.edu
Professor of Exercise Science
Norcross Graduate School 250-C
336-841-4653

Read More
Matthew Kuennen, Ph.D. - mkuennen@highpoint.edu
Associate Professor
Norcross Graduate School 222
336-841-9020

Read More
Melissa Marion, MS, CHWC - mmarion0@highpoint.edu
Director of Employee Wellness Program
336-841-4698

Read More
James D. Pampush, Ph.D. - jpampush@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor
Norcross Graduate School
336-841-9793

Read More
Kimberly Reich, Ph.D., ACSM EP-C, CHWC - kreich@highpoint.edu
Associate Professor
Norcross Graduate School 250-A
336-841-9173

Read More
Braden Romer, Ph.D, CSCS - bromer@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor
Norcross Graduate School 250-D
336-841-9669

Read More
Roger Vaughan, Ph.D. - rvaughan@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor
Norcross Graduate School 226
336-841-9688

Read More

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu

Exercise Sciences in the News

HPU Recognizes Exercise Science Professor with Slane Distinguished Teaching-Serv…
read more
Research Innovation
HPU Students, Faculty and Staff Recognized for Research and Innovation
read more
View All

School of Health Sciences Photos