MENU
Congdon School of Health Sciences
Exercise Science

Faculty and Staff

Dan-Tarara thumbDan Tarara, Ed.D. - dtarara@highpoint.edu
Chair and Associate Professor
Norcross Graduate School 217
336-841-4604

Read More
Colin-Carriker thumbColin Carriker, Ph.D., ACSM EP-C - ccarrike@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor
Norcross Graduate School 249-D
336-841-9454

Read More
Jillian Davis, Ph.D. - jdavis0@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor
Norcross Graduate School 220
336-841-9610

Read More
SKemerly thumbTony Kemerly, Ph.D. - skemerly@highpoint.edu
Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Library 402
336-841-4653

Read More
Matthew Kuennen, Ph.D. - mkuennen@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor
Norcross Graduate School 249F
336-841-9020

Read More
Melissa Marion, MS, CHWC - mmarion0@highpoint.edu
Director of Employee Wellness Program
336-841-4698

Read More
Kimberly Reich, Ph.D., ACSM EP-C, CHWC - kreich@highpoint.edu
Associate Professor
Norcross Graduate School 226
336-841-9173

Read More
James D. Pampush, Ph.D. - jpampush@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor
Norcross Graduate School
336-841-9793

Read More
Braden Romer, Ph.D, CSCS - bromer@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor
Norcross Graduate School 249-B
336-841-9669

Read More
Kyle Sunderland, Ph.D. - ksunderl@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor
Norcross Graduate School 249-F
336-841-9467

Read More
Roger Vaughan, Ph.D. - rvaughan@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor
Norcross Graduate School 249-A
336-841-9688

Read More
Justin Waxman, Ph.D. - jwaxman@highpoint.edu
Assistant Professor
Norcross Graduate School


CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu

Exercise Sciences in the News

#MyMajorAtHPU: Exercise Science
read more
Class of 2017 Profile: Lacey Gould Begins Career at LabCorp, Pursues MBA at HPU
read more
View All

Flickr Photostream: School of Health Sciences

Exercise Science at HPU