MENU
Fred Wilson School of Pharmacy

Pharmacy Faculty and Staff

I am extremely pleased to welcome the following faculty to the High Point University School of Pharmacy. Each member of the leadership team that we have selected brings a wealth of talent and enthusiasm and will play a vital role in the continuing development of our program.

Ronald E. Ragan, R.Ph., Ph.D., Dean
Click here to read Dean Ragan’s Biography

ron-ragan-200x200

Dr. Ronald E. Ragan

Dean

rragan@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9671

Learn More About Dr. Ragan
Peter-Gal-683x1024

Dr. Peter Gal

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

pgal@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9550

Learn More About Dr. Gal
Joy-Greene

Dr. Joy Greene

Assistant Dean for Experiential Education

jgreene@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9553

Learn More About Dr. Greene
Earle-Lingle

Dr. Earle "Buddy" Lingle

Associate Dean for Student and Professional Affairs

elingle@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9552

Learn More About Dr. Lingle
Scott-Hemby

Dr. Scott Hemby

Chair of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

shemby@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9640

Learn More About Dr. Hemby
mary-jayne-kennedy-small

Dr. Mary Jayne Kennedy

Chair of Clinical Sciences Department

mkenned2@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9714

Learn More About Dr. Kennedy
comfort-boateng-200x200

Dr. Comfort Boateng

Assistant Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

cboateng@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9718

Learn More About Dr. Boateng
Courtney-Bradley-775x1024

Dr. Courtney Bradley

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences and Applied Laboratory Coordinator

cbradley@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9715

Learn More About Dr. Bradley
brad-clark-2

Dr. Brad Clark

Associate Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

bclark@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9665

Learn More About Dr. Clark
julie-cooper-200x200

Dr. Julie Cooper

Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences

jcooper2@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9667

Learn More About Dr. Cooper
jean-douglas-200x200

Dr. Jean Douglas

Associate Professor and Director of Standardized Client Program

jdouglas@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9789

Learn More About Dr. Douglas
simon-alex-marshall-e1478097217585-150x150

Dr. S. Alex Marshall

Assistant Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

simon.alexm@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9790

Learn More About Dr. Marshall

sally-mcmillin-200x200

Dr. Sally McMillin

Assistant Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

smcmill1@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9674

Learn More About Dr. McMillin
jan-ruzicka-200x200

Dr. Jan Ruzicka

Assistant Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

jruzicka@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9242

Learn More About Dr.Ruzicka
aurijit-sarkar-2

Dr. Aurijit Sarkar

Assistant Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

asarkar1@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9183

Learn More About Dr. Sarkar
christina-sherrill-200x200

Dr. Christy Sherrill

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences

csherril@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9678

Learn More About Dr. Sherrill
jordan-smith-200x200

Dr. Jordan Smith

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences

jsmith5@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9716

Learn More About Dr. Smith
kent-stewart

Dr. Kent Stewart

Associate Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

kstewar1@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9568

Learn More About Dr. Stewart
phylise-bartlett-200x200

Phylise Bartlett

Department Administrator
Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences & Clinical Sciences

pbartlet@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9547

Learn More About Phylise

Courtnie Carter

Administrative Assistant for Experiential Education

ccarter@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9187

Learn More About Courtnie
Kristen-Hoskins-897x1024

Kristen Hoskins

Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office

khoskins@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9671

Learn More About Kristen
Scot-McIntosh-722x1024

Scot McIntosh

Lab Manager

smcintos@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9661

Learn More About Scot
gail-strickland-200x200

Gail Strickland

Administrative Assistant
Assessment and Student Services

gstrickl@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9489

Learn More About Gail

CONTACT GRADUATE ADMISSIONS

(336) 841-9198
(336) 841-9024 (fax)
GradAdmit@highpoint.edu

Pharmacy at HPU

News from the School of Pharmacy

HPU Pharmacy Professor Dr. Joy Greene Talks Back-To-School Medicine
read more
New Pharmacy Class Joins Campus and Community
read more
students
Growing Graduate Programs Bring New Students to Campus
read more
View All
no content