MENU
Fred Wilson School of Pharmacy

Pharmacy Faculty and Staff

The following faculty are a part of the High Point University School of Pharmacy. Each member of the faculty that we have selected brings a wealth of talent and enthusiasm and will play a vital role in the continuing development of our program.

Earle-Lingle

Dr. Earle "Buddy" Lingle

Interim Dean

elingle@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9552

Learn More About Dr. Lingle
Peter-Gal-683x1024

Dr. Peter Gal

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

pgal@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9550

Learn More About Dr. Gal
Joy-Greene

Dr. Joy Greene

Assistant Dean for Experiential Education

jgreene@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9553

Learn More About Dr. Greene
Scott-Hemby

Dr. Scott Hemby

Chair of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

shemby@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9640

Learn More About Dr. Hemby
mary-jayne-kennedy-small

Dr. Mary Jayne Kennedy

Chair of Clinical Sciences Department

mkenned2@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9714

Learn More About Dr. Kennedy
comfort-boateng-200x200

Dr. Comfort Boateng

Assistant Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

cboateng@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9718

Learn More About Dr. Boateng
Courtney-Bradley-775x1024

Dr. Courtney Bradley

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences and Applied Laboratory Coordinator

cbradley@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9715

Learn More About Dr. Bradley

Dr. Travis Carlson

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences

tcarlso2@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-2860

Learn More About Dr. Carlson
brad-clark-2

Dr. Brad Clark

Associate Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

bclark@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9665

Learn More About Dr. Clark
julie-cooper-200x200

Dr. Julie Cooper

Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences

jcooper2@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9667

Learn More About Dr. Cooper

Dr. Robert Coover

Assistant Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

rcoover@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-2807

Learn More About Dr. Coover
jean-douglas-200x200

Dr. Jean Douglas

Associate Professor and Director of Standardized Client Program

jdouglas@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9789

Learn More About Dr. Douglas
Alex-Ebied

Dr. Alex Ebied

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences

aebied@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9774

Learn More About Dr. Ebied

Dr. Cale Fahrenholtz

Assistant Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

cale@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9813

Learn More About Dr. Fahrenholtz

Dr. Andrew Hwang

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences

ahwang@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9619

Learn More About Dr. Hwang

Dr. Sangmin Lee

Assistant Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

slee2@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9415

Learn More About Dr. Lee

Dr. Sun Lee

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences

slee1@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9174

Learn More About Dr. Lee
sally-mcmillin-200x200

Dr. Sally McMillin

Assistant Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

smcmill1@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9674

Learn More About Dr. McMillin

Dr. Shaina Musco

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences

smusco@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9598

Learn More About Dr. Musco

Dr. Jwala Renukuntla

Associate Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

jrenukun@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9729

Learn More About Dr. Renukuntla
jan-ruzicka-200x200

Dr. Jan Ruzicka

Assistant Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

jruzicka@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9242

Learn More About Dr.Ruzicka
aurijit-sarkar-2

Dr. Aurijit Sarkar

Assistant Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

asarkar1@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9183

Learn More About Dr. Sarkar
christina-sherrill-200x200

Dr. Christy Sherrill

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences

csherril@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9678

Learn More About Dr. Sherrill
jordan-smith-200x200

Dr. Jordan Smith

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences

jsmith5@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9716

Learn More About Dr. Smith

Dr. Phil Stafford

Associate Professor and Longitudinal Patient Experience Director

pstaffor@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9833

Learn More About Dr. Stafford
kent-stewart

Dr. Kent Stewart

Associate Professor of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

kstewar1@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9568

Learn More About Dr. Stewart

Diane Lamper

Administrative Assistant for Experiential Education

dlamper@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9187
Kristen-Hoskins-897x1024

Kristen Hoskins

Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office

khoskins@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9671
Scot-McIntosh-722x1024

Scot McIntosh

Lab Manager

smcintos@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9661

April Sharpe

Department Administrator Basic Pharmaceutical and Clinical Sciences

asharpe@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9547
gail-strickland-200x200

Gail Strickland

Administrative Assistant
Assessment and Student Services

gstrickl@highpoint.edu
(336) 841-9489

CONTACT GRADUATE ADMISSIONS

(336) 841-9198
(336) 841-9024 (fax)
GradAdmit@highpoint.edu

News from the School of Pharmacy

Veterans Care Packages October 25, 2019
HPU Students Treat the Community with Numerous Service Events During October
read more
WGHP: HPU’s Pharmacy Faculty Discusses ‘National Check Your Meds Day…
read more
WGHP: HPU’s Dr. Joy Greene Discusses Halloween Candy Safety for Parents
read more
View All

Flickr Photostream: School of Pharmacy

Fred Wilson School of Pharmacy
Academic Prospectus
View Here