MENU
Student Life
Student Life
Additional Resources
Domestic/Dating Violence and Sexual Assault

Student Life Staff

Gail Tuttle- gtuttle@highpoint.edu
B.B.A. Morehead State University, M.A. High Point University
Vice-President for Student Life
336-841-9141
Dr. Paul Kittle- pkittle@highpoint.edu
B.S. and M.S. California University of Pennsylvania
Ph.D. Auburn University
Assistant Vice President of Student Life and Dean of Students
336-841-9107
Erica Lewis- elewis@highpoint.edu
B.S. Guilford College
Senior Director of Student Life
336-841-9039
Rayma Caulfield- rcaulfie@highpoint.edu
A.A. Guilford Technical Community College
Office Manager
336-841-9231
Sara Adkins- sadkins@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Office Assistant
336-841-9278
Mark Strejc- mstrejc@highpoint.edu
B.A. Maryville College, M.B.A. Cumberland University
Assistant Director of Student Life
336-841-9053
Lance Dunlap- ldunlap@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Coordinator of Residential Services
Oversees: Centennial Square Residence Hall
336-841-9319
Anna Ventrone- aventron@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Assistant Coordinator of Residential Services
Oversees: University Owned Houses
336-841-9441
Glen Buickerood- gbuicker@highpoint.edu
B.S. Appalachian State University
Area Coordinator
Oversees: Finch, Millis, and Wilson Halls
336-841-9369
Nicky Grandy- ngrandy@highpoint.edu
B.A. Longwood University
Resident Director
Oversees: Belk and Blessing
336-841-9059
Megan Lassiter- mlassite@highpoint.edu
B.A. Palm Beach Atlantic University
Resident Director
Oversees: McEwen, North, Wesley, Yadkin Halls
336-841-9488
Bridget Plunkett- bplunket@highpoint.edu
B.A. Flagler College
Resident Director
Oversees: University Center 2
336-841-9482
Nick Ruden- nruden@highpoint.edu
B.A. High Point University
Resident Director
Oversees: North College Court, Townhomes, and Terrace
336-841-9322
Liz Morgan- emorgan@highpoint.edu
B.A. East Carolina University
Resident Director
Oversees: York Hall and Point Place Apartments
336-841-9242
Camille Walker- cwalker@highpoint.edu
B.M. Methodist University
Resident Director
Oversees: Aldridge Village 1
336-841-9391
Lindsay Pritchard- lpritcha@highpoint.edu
B.A. Brevard College
Resident Director
Oversees: Aldridge Village 2, and University Village
336-841-9318
Dr. Tara Shollenberger- tshollen@highpoint.edu
B.A. Franklin Pierce University, M.S. Texas Tech University, Ed.D. North Carolina State University
Director of Student Conduct
336-841-9309
Keishea Boyd- kboyd@highpoint.edu
B.A. and B.S. High Point University, M.S. North Carolina Central University
Assistant Director of Student Conduct
336-841-9056
Peyton Davis- pdavis0@highpoint.edu
B.S. Lynchburg College, and M.Ed. University of South Carolina
Assistant Director of Student Conduct
336-841-9056
Teri Cugliari- tcuglar@highpoint.edu
B.A. Kent State, M.Ed. Clemson University
Director of Greek Life
336-841-9484
Taylor Symons- tsymons@highpoint.edu
B.A. Kansas State University, M.Ed. James Madison University
Assistant Director of Greek Life and Resident Director
Oversees: Greek Village
336-841-9249
Preston Davis-pdavis@highpoint.edu
B.A. Davidson College, M.DIV. Union Theological Seminary in New York City
Minister to the University
336-841-9241
Shannon Jones-LeFever-slefever@highpoint.edu
B.A. Stetson University
Manager of Chapel Programs
336-841-9132
Mat Allred- rec@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Director of Recreation
336-841-9034
Austin Wilson- awilson0@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Coordinator of Recreation Services
336-841-9526
Summer Priddy- spriddy@highpoint.edu
B.A. Clemson University, M.Ed. Clemson University
Director of Campus Engagement and Student Activities
336-841-9532
Kristen Russell- krussell@highpoint.edu
B.S. Appalachian State University, M.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Assistant Director of Campus Engagement and Student Activities
336-841-9126
Lynda Noffsinger- lnoffsin@highpoint.edu
B.A. Psychology Meredith College, M.A.Ed Wake Forest University, LPCS, NCC
Director of Counseling Services
336-888-6352
Carrie McLain- cmclain@highpoint.edu
M.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, LPCA, NCC
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9347
Aaron Post-apost@highpoint.edu
M.A. Appalachian State University LCAS, LPCA, NCC
Clinical Counselor and Substance Abuse Educator
336-841-9121

Emily Jennings-ejenning@highpoint.edu
B.A. Clemson University, M.Ed. Clemson University LPC, NCC
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9206
John Richard- jrichard@highpoint.edu
M.A. Appalachian State University, LPC, NCC
Clinical Counselor
336-841-4626
Amber Kelley- akelley@highpoint.edu
B.A. The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, M.Ed. The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, LPC, NCC, ACA
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9159
Dr. Kim Dansie
MD
Staff Psychiatrist
Dr. Dansie is Board Vertified in Child, Adolescent and Adult Psychiatry and provides medication management for students needing this service who are actively engaged with a counselor in Counseling Services. She will see students by appointment only and students should coordinate this with a counselor in Counseling Services.


 

 

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF STUDENT LIFE

Our office is located on the third floor of the Slane Student Center. We are open daily from 8:30am – 5:00pm.

(336) 841-9231
(336) 841-4513 (fax)
(336) 841-9111 (emergency)
E-mail: studentlife@highpoint.edu

Your Guide to Campus Life

HPU SOCIAL
Connect with us
On the Social page, you can view all of High Point University’s social media feeds, connect to specific majors and schools on Facebook, and get the latest updates about what’s happening on campus.