MENU
Student Life

Student Life Staff

Gail TuttleGail Tuttle- gtuttle@highpoint.edu
B.B.A. Morehead State University, M.A. High Point University
Senior Vice President for Student Life
336-841-9141
Dr. Paul Kittle- pkittle@highpoint.edu
B.S. and M.S. California University of Pennsylvania
Ph.D. Auburn University
Assistant Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
336-841-9107
Erica Lewis- elewis@highpoint.edu
B.S. Guilford College
Senior Director of Student Life
336-841-9039
Scott Wojciechowski- swojciec@highpoint.edu
B.S. Lehigh University, M.Ed. Lehigh University, M.A. The University of Iowa
Director of First Year Residential Education
336-841-9713
Lance Dunlap- ldunlap@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Coordinator of Residential Services
Oversees: Centennial Square 1
336-841-9319
Anna Ventrone- aventron@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Coordinator of Residential Services
Oversees: Centennial Square 2
336-841-9441
DSC_6706Tyresa Foster- tfoster1@highpoint.edu
B.A. North Carolina A&T, M.S.A. Trinity Washington University
Assistant Coordinator of Residential Services
Oversees: University Owned Houses
336-841-9027
Curtin ArenaCurtis Arena- carena@highpoint.edu
B.S. SUNY Cortland
Area Coordinator
Oversees: R.G. Wanek Center
336-841-9588
Glen Buickerood- gbuicker@highpoint.edu
B.S. Appalachian State University
Area Coordinator
Oversees: Finch, Millis, and Wilson Halls
336-841-9369
Nicky Grandy- ngrandy@highpoint.edu
B.A. Longwood University
Resident Director
Oversees: Belk and Blessing
336-841-9059
Megan Lassiter- mlassite@highpoint.edu
B.A. Palm Beach Atlantic University
Resident Director
Oversees: McEwen, North, Wesley, Yadkin Halls
336-841-9488
Lindsay Pritchard- lpritcha@highpoint.edu
B.A. Brevard College
Resident Director
Oversees: University Center 2
336-841-9318
Nick Ruden- nruden@highpoint.edu
B.A. High Point University, M.S. Saint Joseph's University
Resident Director
Oversees: North College Court, Townhomes, and Terrace
336-841-9322
Liz Morgan- emorgan@highpoint.edu
B.A. East Carolina University
Resident Director
Oversees: York Hall and Point Place Apartments
336-841-9242
Marcus WashingtonMarcus Washington- mwashing@highpoint.edu
B.A. Messiah College, M.A. Messiah College
Resident Director
Oversees: Aldridge Village 2 and University Village
Dr. Tara Shollenberger- tshollen@highpoint.edu
B.A. Franklin Pierce University, M.S. Texas Tech University, Ed.D. North Carolina State University
Director of Student Conduct
336-841-9309
Keishea Boyd- kboyd@highpoint.edu
B.A. and B.S. High Point University, M.S. North Carolina Central University
Assistant Director of Student Conduct
336-841-9056
Teri Cugliari- tcuglar@highpoint.edu
B.A. Kent State, M.Ed. Clemson University
Director of Greek Life
336-841-9484
Taylor Symons- tsymons@highpoint.edu
B.A. Kansas State University, M.Ed. James Madison University
Assistant Director of Greek Life and Resident Director
Oversees: Greek Village
336-841-9249
DSC_3532Preston Davis-pdavis@highpoint.edu
B.A. Davidson College, M.DIV. Union Theological Seminary in New York City
Minister to the University
336-841-9241
Ron-Yardenay-769x1024Ron Yardenay- ryardena@highpoint.edu
B.S. Business Administration & B.A. History, Elon University
Jewish Life Coordinator
336-841-4512
Brittani-Chavious-762x1024Brittani Chavious- bchaviou@highpoint.edu
B.S. Tennessee State University, M.Div. Wake Forest University
Manager of Chapel Programs
336-841-9132
Mat Allred- rec@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Director of Recreation
336-841-9034
Austin Wilson- awilson0@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Coordinator of Recreation Services
336-841-9526
Amy Reynal- reynaa06@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University , M.S. Middle Tennessee State University
Coordinator of Campus Fitness Programs
336-841-9571
Summer Priddy- spriddy@highpoint.edu
B.A. Clemson University, M.Ed. Clemson University
Director of Campus Engagement and Student Activities
336-841-9532
TodtStephanie Todt- stodt@highpoint.edu
B.S.B.A. Suffolk University, M.Ed. Clemson University
Assistant Director of Campus Engagement and Student Activities
336-841-9126
Lynda Noffsinger- lnoffsin@highpoint.edu
B.A. Psychology Meredith College, M.A.Ed Wake Forest University, LPCS, NCC
Director of Counseling Services
336-888-6352
Aaron Post-apost@highpoint.edu
M.A. Appalachian State University LCAS, LPCA, NCC
Clinical Counselor and Substance Abuse Educator
336-841-9121
Emily Jennings-ejenning@highpoint.edu
B.A. Clemson University, M.Ed. Clemson University LPC, NCC
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9206
John Richard- jrichard@highpoint.edu
M.A. Appalachian State University, LPC, NCC
Clinical Counselor
336-841-4626
Amber Kelley- akelley@highpoint.edu
B.A. The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, M.Ed. The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, LPC, NCC, ACA
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9159
Stephanie CartwrightStephanie Cartwright- scartwri@highpoint.edu
B.A. Emory & Henry College, M.A. East Tennessee State University, MA, LPC, NCC
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9347
Dr. Kim Dansie
MD
Staff Psychiatrist
Dr. Dansie is Board Vertified in Child, Adolescent and Adult Psychiatry and provides medication management for students needing this service who are actively engaged with a counselor in Counseling Services. She will see students by appointment only and students should coordinate this with a counselor in Counseling Services.
Rayma Caulfield- rcaulfie@highpoint.edu
A.A. Guilford Technical Community College
Office Manager
336-841-9231

 

 

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF STUDENT LIFE

Our office is located on the third floor of the Slane Student Center. We are open daily from 8:30am – 5:00pm.

(336) 841-9231
(336) 841-4513 (fax)
(336) 841-9111 (emergency)
E-mail: studentlife@highpoint.edu