MENU
Student Life

Student Life Staff

Gail TuttleGail Tuttle- gtuttle@highpoint.edu
B.B.A. Morehead State University
M.A. High Point University
Senior Vice President for Student Life
336-841-9141
Erica Lewis- elewis@highpoint.edu
B.S. Guilford College
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
336-841-9039
Scott Wojciechowski- swojciec@highpoint.edu
B.S. Lehigh University
M.Ed. Lehigh University
M.A. The University of Iowa
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
336-841-9713
Dr. Tara Shollenberger- tshollen@highpoint.edu
B.A. Franklin Pierce University
M.S. Texas Tech University
Ed.D. North Carolina State University
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
336-841-9309
DSC_6706Tyresa Foster- tfoster1@highpoint.edu
B.A. North Carolina A&T
M.S.A. Trinity Washington University
Director of Housing Operations
336-841-9027
Crystal CrouseCrystal Crouse- ccrouse@highpoint.edu
B.S. Western Carolina University
M.S. Clemson University
Director of Residence Life
336-841-9497
Elizabeth Hinson- ehinson@highpoint.edu
B.S. Wake Forest University
M.Ed. University of Virginia
Coordinator of Residential Services
Oversees: McEwen, North, Yadkin, and Wesley halls
336-841-9488
Jordan Cady- jgregory@highpoint.edu
B.S. North Carolina State University
M.S. Syracuse University
Coordinator of Residential Services
Oversees: Belk and Blessing Halls
336-841-9795
Quintin TuckerQuintin Tucker- qtucker@highpoint.edu
B.S. Winthrop University
M.S. Winthrop University
Area Coordinator
Oversees: Village 2
336-841-9059
Jennifer Cotto-Ecklund- jcottoec@highpoint.edu
B.A. Mercyhurst University
M.A. Stony Brook University
Area Coordinator
Oversees: Centennial Square 1
336-841-9424
Kirby Jones- kjones4@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
M.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Resident Director
Oversees: North College Court, Terrace, and Townhomes
336-841-9844
Shauna Zupan- szupan@highpoint.edu
B.A. California University of Pennsylvania
M.S. California University of Pennsylvania, NCC
Resident Director
Oversees: Caffey
336-841-9594
Nathaniel Flory- nflory@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of West Georgia
M.Ed. University of West Georgia
Resident Director
Oversees: R. G. Wanek Center
336-841-9218
Breanna McKnight- bmcknigh@highpoint.edu
B.S. Francis Marion University
M.A. Webester University
Resident Director
Oversees: Centennial Square 2
336-841-9369
Byron Uzzell- buzzell@highpoint.edu
B.S. East Carolina University
M.A. East Carolina University
Resident Director
Oversees: Village 1/University Village
336-841-9301
Kara Hanson- khanson@highpoint.edu
B.A. High Point University
Resident Director
Oversees: Finch, Millis, and Wilson
336-841-9517
Thomas DiRoma- tdiroma@highpoint.edu
B.S. State University of New York at Oswego
M.A. Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Director of Greek Life
336-841-9484
DSC_6975aKatie Borza kborza@highpoint.edu
B.S. Oakland University
M.A.. University of Central Florida
Assistant Director of Greek Life
Oversees: Greek Village
336-841-9249
Brittani Hunt- bhunt@highpoint.edu
B.S. Tennessee State University
M.Div. Wake Forest University
Director of Multicultural Affairs
336-841-9695
Dr. Jodi Jabs- jjabs@highpoint.edu
B.A. Clemson University, M.Ed. Clemson University
Director of Campus Engagement and Student Activities
336-841-9532
Melissa GarcisCarolyn Rauch- crauch@highpoint.edu
M.Ed. North Carolina State University
Assistant Director of Campus Engagement and Student Activities
336-841-9126
DSC_3532Preston Davis-pdavis@highpoint.edu
B.A. Davidson College
M.DIV. Union Theological Seminary in New York City
Minister to the University
336-841-9241
Andria Williamson- awillia5@highpoint.edu
B.M. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
B.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
M.DIV. Wake Forest University
Manager of Chapel Programs
336-841-9132
Amy-Epstein-769x1024Amy Epstein- aepstein@highpoint.edu
B.S. B.A. University of Wisconsin - Madison
Jewish Life Coordinator
336-841-9421
Mat Allred- rec@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Director of Recreation
336-841-9034
Austin Wilson- awilson0@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Coordinator of Recreation Services
336-841-9526
AmyMooreAmy Reynal- reynaa06@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
M.S. Middle Tennessee State University
Coordinator of Campus Fitness Programs
336-841-9571
Dr. Mary-Jeanne Raleigh- mraleigh@highpoint.edu
B.A. Castleton University
M.A. University of Colorado
M.L.S. State University of New York at Stony Brook
PhD Antioch University New England, NCC, LCPC, LMHC
Executive Director of Counseling Services
336-841-9794
Emily Jennings-ejenning@highpoint.edu
B.A. Clemson University
M.Ed. Clemson University LPC
Assistant Director/Clinical Counselor
336-841-9206
Amber Kelley- akelley@highpoint.edu
B.A. The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
M.Ed. The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, LPC, NCC, ACA
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9159
Tiffany Longjohn- tlongjoh@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of Central Florida
M.S. University of North Carolina - Greensboro, NCC, LPC
Clinical Counselor
Prevention Specialist
336-841-9615
Nicola AguileraNicola Aguilera - naguiler@highpoint.edu
B.A. State University of New York at Albany
M.S. North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, LPC, NCC
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9347
Cynthia Palmer- cpalmer@highpoint.edu
B.A. North Carolina State University
M.S. Appalachian State University, LMFT
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9121
Brenden Hargett- bhargett@highpoint.edu
B.A. North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
M.S. North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
PhD North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, LPC, LCAS, NCC, MAC
Clinical Counselor
Addictions Specialist
336-841-9786
Carley Niland- cniland@highpoint.edu
B.A. Wake Forest University
M.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, LPC
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9054
Hillary Dyer-Paschall- hdyerpas@highpoint.edu
Early Childhood Credentials, Pitt Community College
Administrative Assistant, Counseling Services
336-888-6352
Rebecca Berger - rberger@highpoint.edu
B.S. Fairmont State University
M.S. West Virginia University, CRC
Director, Office of Accessibility Resources and Services
336-841-9786
Dana Bright - dbright@highpoint.edu
B.S. Bob Jones University
M.Ed. High Point University
Accessibility Specialist, Office of Accessibility Resources and Services
336-841-9361
Jodeci Paige - jpaige@highpoint.edu
B.B.A Campbell University
Administrative Assistant, Office of Accessibility Resources and Services
336-841-9026
Jess Younts- jneese@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Manager of Student Life Operations
336-841-9231
Bianca Smith - bsmith4@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
B.A. Art Institute
Administrative Assistant
336-841-9278

 

 

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF STUDENT LIFE

Our office is located on the third floor of the Slane Student Center. We are open daily from 8:30am – 5:00pm.

(336) 841-9231
(336) 841-4513 (fax)
(336) 841-9111 (emergency)
E-mail: studentlife@highpoint.edu