MENU
Student Life
Student Life
Additional Resources

Faculty & Staff

Gail Tuttle- gtuttle@highpoint.edu
B.B.A. Morehead State University, M.A. High Point University
Vice-President for Student Life
336-841-9141
Erica Lewis- elewis@highpoint.edu
B.S. Guilford College
Senior Director of Student Life
336-841-9309
Dr. Paul Kittle- pkittle@highpoint.edu
B.S. and M.S. California University of Pennsylvania
Ph.D. Auburn University
Dean of Students
336-841-9107
Rayma Caulfield- rcaulfie@highpoint.edu
A.A. Guilford Technical Community College
Office Manager
336-841-9231
Sara Adkins- sadkins@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Office Assistant
336-841-9278
Mark Strejc- mstrejc@highpoint.edu
B.A. Maryville College, M.B.A. Cumberland University
Assistant Director of Student Life
336-841-9053
Lance Dunlap- ldunlap@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Coordinator of Residential Services
Oversees: Belk and Blessing Residence Halls
336-841-9319
Anna Ventrone- aventron@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Assistant Coordinator of Residential Services
Oversees: University Owned Houses
336-841-9441
Glen Buickerood- gbuicker@highpoint.edu
B.S. Appalachian State University
Resident Director
Oversees: Finch, Millis, and Wilson Halls
336-841-9369
Gary Beck- gbeck@highpoint.edu
B.A. High Point University
Resident Director
Oversees: Wanek Center
336-841-9048
Bridget Plunkett- bplunket@highpoint.edu
B.A. Flagler College
Resident Director
Oversees: University Center 2
336-841-9482
Nick Ruden- nruden@highpoint.edu
B.A. High Point University
Resident Director
Oversees: North College Court, Townhomes, and Terrace
336-841-9322
Liz Morgan- emorgan@highpoint.edu
B.A. East Carolina University
Resident Director
Oversees: York Hall and Point Place Apartments
336-841-9242
Jess Schauble- jschaubl@highpoint.edu
B.A. High Point University
Resident Director
Oversees: McEwen, North, Wesley, Yadkin
336-841-9488
Camille Walker- cwalker@highpoint.edu
B.M. Methodist University
Resident Director
Oversees: Aldridge Village 1
336-841-9391
Bianca Lambert- blamber0@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Resident Director
Oversees: Aldridge Village 2 and University Village
336-841-9318
Dr. Tara Shollenberger- tshollen@highpoint.edu
B.A. Franklin Pierce University, M.S. Texas Tech University, Ed.D. North Carolina State UniversityDirector of Student Conduct Affairs
336-841-9309
Keishea Boyd- kboyd@highpoint.edu
B.A. and B.S. High Point University, M.S. North Carolina Central University
Assistant Director of Student Conduct Affairs
336-841-9056
Teri Cugliari- tcuglar@highpoint.edu
B.A. Kent State, M.Ed. Clemson University
Director of Greek Life
336-841-9484
Marc Gmuca- mgmuca@highpoint.edu
B.S. Appalachian State University
Assistant Director of Greek Life/ Resident Director
Oversees: The Greek Village
336-841-9249
Mat Allred- rec@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Director of Recreation
336-841-9034
Austin Wilson- awilson0@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Coordinator of Recreation Services
336-841-9526
Caitlin McKelvey- cmckelvey@highpoint.edu
B.A. Greensboro College
Coordinator of Student Programming
336-841-9126
Lynda Noffsinger- lnoffsin@highpoint.edu
B.A. Psychology Meredith College, M.A.Ed Wake Forest University, LPCS, NCC
Director of Counseling Services
336-888-6352
Molly Casebere- mcasebere@highpoint.edu
B.S. Heidelberg University, M.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, LPC, NCC
Assistant Director of Counseling Services
336-841-9159
Carrie McLain- cmclain@highpoint.edu
M.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, LPCA, NCC
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9347
Aaron Post-apost@highpoint.edu
M.A. Appalachian State University LCAS, LPCA, NCC
Clinical Counselor and Substance Abuse Educator
336-841-9121

John Richard- jrichard@highpoint.edu
M.A. Appalachian State University, LPC, NCC
Clinical Counselor
336-841-4626
Kristen Sager- ksager@highpoint.edu
M.S.W. Bringhamton University, LCSW
Clinical Counselor


Dr. Kim Dansie
MD
Staff Psychiatrist
Dr. Dansie is Board Vertified in Child, Adolescent and Adult Psychiatry and provides medication management for students needing this service who are actively engaged with a counselor in Counseling Services. She will see students by appointment only and students should coordinate this with a counselor in Counseling Services.


 

 

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF STUDENT LIFE

Our office is located on the third floor of the Slane Student Center. We are open daily from 8:30am – 5:00pm.

(336) 841-9231
(336) 841-4513 (fax)
(336) 841-9111 (emergency)
E-mail: studentlife@highpoint.edu

Your Guide to Campus Life

HPU SOCIAL
Connect with us
On the Social page, you can view all of High Point University’s social media feeds, connect to specific majors and schools on Facebook, and get the latest updates about what’s happening on campus.