MENU
Student Life

Student Life Staff

Gail TuttleGail Tuttle- gtuttle@highpoint.edu
B.B.A. Morehead State University
M.A. High Point University
Senior Vice President for Student Life
336-841-9141
Erica Lewis- elewis@highpoint.edu
B.S. Guilford College
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
336-841-9039
Scott Wojciechowski- swojciec@highpoint.edu
B.S. Lehigh University
M.Ed. Lehigh University
M.A. The University of Iowa
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
336-841-9713
Dr. Tara Shollenberger- tshollen@highpoint.edu
B.A. Franklin Pierce University
M.S. Texas Tech University
Ed.D. North Carolina State University
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
336-841-9309
Joshua Rich - jrich@highpoint.edu
B.A. State University of New York College at Potsdam
M. Ed. State University of New York at Buffalo
Director of Student Conduct
336-841-9457
Jennifer Cotto-Ecklund- jcottoec@highpoint.edu
B.A. Mercyhurst University
M.A. Stony Brook University
Assistant Director of Student Conduct
Oversees: University Owned Houses
336-841-9424
DSC_6706Tyresa Foster- tfoster1@highpoint.edu
B.A. North Carolina A&T
M.S.A. Trinity Washington University
Director of Housing Operations
336-841-9027
Jordan Cady- jgregory@highpoint.edu
B.S. North Carolina State University
M.S. Syracuse University
Assistant Director of Housing Operations
Oversees: Belk and Blessing Halls
336-841-9795
Shauna Zupan- szupan@highpoint.edu
B.A. California University of Pennsylvania
M.S. California University of Pennsylvania, NCC
Coordinator of Housing Operations
Oversees: Caffey
336-841-9594
Crystal CrouseCrystal Crouse- ccrouse@highpoint.edu
B.S. Western Carolina University
M.S. Clemson University
Director of Residence Life
336-841-9497
Quintin TuckerQuintin Tucker- qtucker@highpoint.edu
B.S. Winthrop University
M.S. Winthrop University
Area Coordinator
Oversees: Village 2
336-841-9059
Crystal Harvey- charvey@highpoint.edu
B.S. Winthrop University
M.Ed. Columbia College
Area Coordinator
Oversees: Centennial Square 1
336-841-9511
Kirby Jones- kjones4@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
M.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Resident Director
Oversees: North College Court, Terrace, and Townhomes
336-841-9844
Byron Uzzell- buzzell@highpoint.edu
B.S. East Carolina University
M.A. East Carolina University
Resident Director
Oversees: Village 1/University Village
336-841-9301
Natalie Conti nconti@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
M.S. Texas A&M University
Resident Director
Oversees: University Center 2 & R. G. Wanek Center
336-841-9218
Hayden RaynorHayden Raynor- hraynor@highpoint.edu
B.S. East Carolina University
M.Ed. Oklahoma State University
Resident Director
Oversees: Centennial Square 2
336-841-9517
DSC_6975aKatie Borza kborza@highpoint.edu
B.S. Oakland University
M.A.. University of Central Florida
Assistant Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
Oversees: Greek Village
336-841-9249
Advises:
• Interfraternity Council (IFC) fraternities (Beta Theta Pi, Delta Chi, Kappa Alpha, Kappa Sigma, Pi Kappa Alpha, Sigma Nu)
Terry Chavis - tchavis@highpoint.edu
B.S. Mars Hill University
M.Ed. Western Carolina University
Director of Multicultural Affairs
336-841-9695
Melissa GarcisCarolyn Rauch- crauch@highpoint.edu
B.A. Elon University
M.Ed. North Carolina State University
Assistant Director of Campus Engagement and Student Activities
336-841-9126
DSC_3532Preston Davis-pdavis@highpoint.edu
B.A. Davidson College
M.DIV. Union Theological Seminary in New York City
Minister to the University
336-841-9241
Andria Williamson- awillia5@highpoint.edu
B.M. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
B.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
M.DIV. Wake Forest University
Manager of Chapel Programs
336-841-9132
Amy-Epstein-769x1024Amy Epstein- aepstein@highpoint.edu
B.S. B.A. University of Wisconsin - Madison
Jewish Life Coordinator
336-841-9421
Mat Allred- rec@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Director of Recreation
336-841-9034
Austin Wilson- awilson0@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Coordinator of Recreation Services
336-841-9526
AmyMooreAmy Reynal- reynaa06@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
M.S. Middle Tennessee State University
Coordinator of Campus Fitness Programs
336-841-9571
Amber S. Kelley- akelley@highpoint.edu
B.A. The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
M.Ed. The University of North Carolina at Greensboro,LCMHCS, NCC
Executive Director of Counseling Services
336-841-9159
Nicola AguileraNicola Aguilera - naguiler@highpoint.edu
B.A. State University of New York at Albany
M.S. North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, LCMHC, NCC
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9347
Tess CollinsTess Collins- tcollin1@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of Kentucky
M.Ed. Temple University, LCMHC
Clinical Counselor/Prevention Specialist
336-841-9615
Jill HansonJill Hanson- jhanson1@highpoint.edu
B.S.W The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
M.S.W. East Carolina University, LCSW
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9794
Carley Niland- cniland@highpoint.edu
B.A. Wake Forest University
M.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, LCMHC
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9054
Autumn Rector- arector@highpoint.edu
University of Cincinnati
Administrative Assistant, Counseling Services
336-888-9825
Rebecca Berger - rberger@highpoint.edu
B.S. Fairmont State University
M.S. West Virginia University, CRC
Director, Office of Accessibility Resources and Services
336-841-9786
Dana Bright - dbright@highpoint.edu
B.S. Bob Jones University
M.Ed. High Point University
Accessibility Specialist, Office of Accessibility Resources and Services
336-841-9361
Emmalee Morgan - emorgan1@highpoint.edu
B.S. Appalachian State University
M.S. Tarleton State University
Accessibility Specialist, Office of Accessibility Resources and Services
336-841-9473
Jodeci Paige - jpaige@highpoint.edu
B.B.A Campbell University
Testing Administrator, Office of Accessibility Resources and Services
336-841-9612
Katie Heidengren - kheideng@highpoint.edu
B.A. Wheaton College
Administrative Assistant, Office of Accessibility Resources and Services
336-841-9026
Jess Younts- jneese@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Manager of Student Life Operations
336-841-9231
Bianca Smith - bsmith4@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
B.A. Art Institute
Administrative Assistant
336-841-9278

 

 

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF STUDENT LIFE

Our office is located on the third floor of the Slane Student Center. We are open daily from 8:30am – 5:00pm.

(336) 841-9231
(336) 841-4513 (fax)
(336) 841-9111 (emergency)
E-mail: studentlife@highpoint.edu