MENU
Student Life

Student Life Staff

Gail TuttleGail Tuttle- gtuttle@highpoint.edu
B.B.A. Morehead State University
M.A. High Point University
Senior Vice President for Student Life
336-841-9141
Megan KarbleyMegan Karbley- mkarbley@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
M.Ed. Ohio University
Director of Title IX
336-841-9457
Erica Lewis- elewis@highpoint.edu
B.S. Guilford College
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
336-841-9039
Scott Wojciechowski- swojciec@highpoint.edu
B.S. Lehigh University, M.Ed. Lehigh University, M.A. The University of Iowa
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
336-841-9713
DSC_6706Tyresa Foster- tfoster1@highpoint.edu
B.A. North Carolina A&T, M.S.A. Trinity Washington University
Director of Housing Operations
336-841-9027
Elizabeth Hinson- ehinson@highpoint.edu
B.S. Wake Forest University
M.Ed. University of Virginia
Coordinator of Residential Services
Oversees: McEwen, North, Yadkin, and Wesley halls
336-841-9488
Jordan Gregory- jgregory@highpoint.edu
B.S. North Carolina State University
M.S. Syracuse University
Coordinator of Residential Services
Oversees: Belk and Blessing Halls
336-841-9795
Quintin TuckerQuintin Tucker- qtucker@highpoint.edu
B.S. Winthrop University
M.S. Winthrop University
Area Coordinator
Oversees: R.G. Wanek Center
336-841-9059
Jennifer Cotto-Ecklund- jcottoec@highpoint.edu
B.A. Mercyhurst University, M.A. Stony Brook University
Area Coordinator
Oversees: Centennial Square 1
336-841-9424
Kirby Jones- kjones4@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
M.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Resident Director
Oversees: North College Court, Terrace, and Townhomes
336-841-9844
Hillary PostonHillary Poston- hposton@highpoint.edu
B.S. Barton College, M.Ed. Western Carolina University
Resident Director
Oversees: University Center 2
336-841-9391
Shauna Zupan- szupan@highpoint.edu
B.A. California University of Pennsylvania
M.S. California University of Pennsylvania, NCC
Resident Director
Oversees: Caffey
336-841-9594
Shawn Lorelli- slorelli@highpoint.edu
B.A. Kent State University
M.A. Kent State Univeristy
Resident Director
Oversees: Centennial Square 2
336-841-9301
Monica Westerheide- mwesterh@highpoint.edu
B. A. Bethany College, M. Ed. University of N. Carolina at Greensboro
Resident Director
Oversees: Finch, Millis, and Wilson Hall
336-841-9369
Nathan Pede- npede@highpoint.edu
B.A. History from Christopher Newport University
M.Ed. from the University of Virginia
Resident Director
Oversees: York & Point Place Apartments
336-841-9322
Kara Hanson- khanson@highpoint.edu
B.A. High Point University
Resident Director
Oversees: Aldridge Village 1
336-841-9517
Kelly Hook-khook@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
M.Ed. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Resident Director
Oversees: Aldridge Village 2 & U-Ville
336-841-9511
Dr. Tara Shollenberger- tshollen@highpoint.edu
B.A. Franklin Pierce University, M.S. Texas Tech University, Ed.D. North Carolina State University
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
336-841-9309
Teri Cugliari- tcugliar@highpoint.edu
B.A. Kent State, M.Ed. Clemson University
Director of Greek Life
336-841-9484
DSC_6975aJosh Schuman- jschuman@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of Nebraska at Kearney, M.S.Ed. University of Nebraska at Kearney
Assistant Director of Greek Life
Oversees: Greek Village
336-841-9249
DSC_3532Preston Davis-pdavis@highpoint.edu
B.A. Davidson College, M.DIV. Union Theological Seminary in New York City
Minister to the University
336-841-9241
Andria Williamson- awillia5@highpoint.edu
B.M. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, B.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, M.DIV. Wake Forest University
Manager of Chapel Programs
336-841-9132
Amy-Epstein-769x1024Amy Epstein- aepstein@highpoint.edu
B.S. B.A. University of Wisconsin - Madison
Jewish Life Coordinator
336-841-9421
Brittani Hunt- bhunt@highpoint.edu
B.S. Tennessee State University, M.Div. Wake Forest University
Director of Multicultural Affairs
336-841-9695
Mat Allred- rec@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Director of Recreation
336-841-9034
Austin Wilson- awilson0@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Coordinator of Recreation Services
336-841-9526
AmyMooreAmy Reynal- reynaa06@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University , M.S. Middle Tennessee State University
Coordinator of Campus Fitness Programs
336-841-9571
Summer Chandler- spriddy@highpoint.edu
B.A. Clemson University, M.Ed. Clemson University
Director of Campus Engagement and Student Activities
336-841-9532
Melissa GarcisMelissa García de la Noceda- mgarciad@highpoint.edu
B.A. The College of Wooster
Assistant Director of Campus Engagement and Student Activities
336-841-9126
Dr. Mary-Jeanne Raleigh- mraleigh@highpoint.edu
B.A. Castleton University, M.A. University of Colorado, M.L.S. State University of New York at Stony Brook, PhD Antioch University New England, NCC, LCPC, LMHC
Executive Director of Counseling Services
336-841-9794
Emily Jennings-ejenning@highpoint.edu
B.A. Clemson University, M.Ed. Clemson University LPC
Assistant Director/Clinical Counselor
336-841-9206
Amber Kelley- akelley@highpoint.edu
B.A. The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, M.Ed. The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, LPC, NCC, ACA
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9159
Frank Mullins- fmullins@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina Greensboro, M.A. Liberty University, LPC
Clinical Counselor
336-841-9054
Allison Agresti- aagresti@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, M.S. University of North Carolina Greensboro LPC, LCAS
Clinical Counselor
Substance Educator
336-841-9121
Tiffany Longjohn- tlongjoh@highpoint.edu
B.S. University of Central Florida, M.S. University of North Carolina - Greensboro, NCC, LPC
Clinical Counselor
Prevention Specialist
336-841-9615
Rayma Caulfield- rcaulfie@highpoint.edu
A.A. Guilford Technical Community College
Office Manager
336-841-9231
Jess Neese- jneese@highpoint.edu
B.S. High Point University
Program Assistant
336-841-9278

 

 

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF STUDENT LIFE

Our office is located on the third floor of the Slane Student Center. We are open daily from 8:30am – 5:00pm.

(336) 841-9231
(336) 841-4513 (fax)
(336) 841-9111 (emergency)
E-mail: studentlife@highpoint.edu