Skip to Main Content

Flyer announcing guest speaker Phil Dorroll

Guests from off campus please register by Feb. 1 with Katja Brown at

Past lecturers:
2022 Ian Markham
2020 R. Marie Griffith
2019 William Hart
2017 Luke Bretherton
2015 Douglas Ottati
2013 Willie Jennings and M. Shawn Copeland
2012 Amy-Jill Levin
2011 Marcus Borg