MENU
David R. Hayworth College of Arts and Sciences
International Relations

Faculty & Staff

Mark SetzlerDr. Mark Setzler- msetzler@highpoint.edu
B.A. Pacific University, Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin
Associate Professor and Chair of Political Science & Program Director of International Relations
343 Roberts Hall
336-841-9018
Martin KiferDr. Martin J. Kifer- mkifer@highpoint.edu
B.A. Earlham College, M.A. and Ph.D. University of Minnesota
Assistant Professor & Director of the HPU Survey Research Center
342 Roberts Hall
336-841-9333

Sam WhittDr. Sam Whitt- swhitt@highpoint.edu
B.A. University of the South, B.A. University of Tennessee, M.A. and Ph.D. Vanderbilt University
Assistant Professor
345 Roberts Hall
336-841-9474

Supporting Programs:

Daniel HallDr. Daniel Hall- dhall@highpoint.edu
Department Chair and Assistant Professor of Economics
211 Phillips School of Business
336-841-9104
Hayden CarronDr. Hayden Carron- hcarron@highpoint.edu
Interim Department Chair and Assistant Professor of Spanish
102 Wilson Commerce
336-841-9016
Larry SimpsonDr. Larry Simpson- lsimpson@highpoint.edu
Professor of History
123-B David Hayworth Hall
336-841-4533

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu

Flickr Photostream: College of Arts & Sciences