MENU
Congdon School of Health Sciences
Physical Therapy

Faculty and Staff

FACULTY


Bio photo

Eric J. Hegedus- ehegedus@highpoint.edu
PT, DPT, MHSc, OCS
Professor and Founding Chair

Read More

Kevin R. Ford- kford@highpoint.edu
Ph.D., FACSM
Associate Professor, Director of the Human Biomechanics and Physiology Laboratory

Read More

James M. Smoliga- jsmoliga@highpoint.edu
DVM, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Read More

Jeffrey Taylor- jtaylor@highpoint.edu
PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, CSCS
Assistant Professor, Director of Curriculum and Outcomes

Read More

Alexis A. Wright- awright@highpoint.edu
PT, Ph.D., DPT, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor, Assistant Chair

Read More

Screen Shot 2015-08-07 at 9.18.58 AM

Steve Dischiavi- sdischia@highpoint.edu
DPT, SCS, ATC, COMT
Assistant Professor

Read More


Dora Gosselin- dgosseli@highpoint.edu
DPT, PCS, NDTc
Assistant Professor

Read More



Alicia Emerson Kavchak- aemersonkavchak@highpoint.edu
PT, DPT, MS, OCS, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor

Read More



Renee Hamel- rhamel@highpoint.edu
PT, DPT, CBIS
Assistant Professor

Read More


Mark Kevern-

Assistant Professor

Read More


Diana Peterson- dpeterso@highpoint.edu
PhD
Associate Professor

Read More

 

STAFF


 


Justin Waxman- jwaxman@highpoint.edu

Read More


Alexi (Lexie) Cline- acline@highpoint.edu

Read More


Audrey Westbrook- awestbrook@highpoint.edu

Read More


John Carver- jcarver@highpoint.edu

Read More

 

Physical Therapy at HPU

Flickr Photostream: School of Health Sciences