MENU
Congdon School of Health Sciences
Physical Therapy

Faculty and Staff

FACULTY


Eric J. HegedusEric J. Hegedus- ehegedus@highpoint.edu
PT, Ph.D., DPT, MHSc, OCS
Professor and Founding Chair

Read More
Alexis A. WrightAlexis A. Wright- awright@highpoint.edu
PT, Ph.D., DPT, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor, Assistant Chair

Read More
Kevin R. FordKevin R. Ford- kford@highpoint.edu
Ph.D., FACSM
Associate Professor, Director of the Human Biomechanics and Physiology Laboratory

Read More
Jeffrey TaylorJeffrey Taylor- jtaylor@highpoint.edu
PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, SCS, CSCS
Assistant Professor, Director of Curriculum and Outcomes

Read More
Dora GosselinDora Gosselin- dgosseli@highpoint.edu
DPT, PCS, NDTc
Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education

Read More
James M. SmoligaJames M. Smoliga- jsmoliga@highpoint.edu
DVM, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Read More
Steve DischiaviSteve Dischiavi- sdischia@highpoint.edu
DPT, SCS, ATC, COMT
Assistant Professor

Read More
Diana-Peterson
Diana Peterson- dpeterso@highpoint.edu
PhD
Associate Professor

Read More
Alicia Emerson KavchakAlicia Emerson Kavchak- aemersonkavchak@highpoint.edu
PT, DPT, MS, OCS, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor

Read More
Renee HamelRenee Hamel- rhamel@highpoint.edu
PT, DPT, CBIS
Assistant Professor

Read More

 

STAFF


 


Justin Waxman- jwaxman@highpoint.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow

Read More

Alexie (Lexie) Cline- acline@highpoint.edu
Curriculum Specialist
Read More
Audrey Westbrook- awestbrook@highpoint.edu
Biomechanics Research Engineer

Read More
lindsay-garren-3
Lindsay Garren- lgarren@highpoint.edu
Assistant to the Assistant Chair
Student Affairs

Read More

Tiffany Hughes- thughes@highpoint.edu
Department Administrator

Read More
Debbie Bowman- dbowman1@highpoint.edu
Administrative Assistant

Read More
In remembrance of our friend and colleague John Carver.

 

Physical Therapy at HPU

Flickr Photostream: School of Health Sciences