Project TitleMentor/DepartmentContact Information
Reliability of markerless motion capture during dynamic tasks.Dr. Kevin Ford,
Department of Physical Therapy
kford@highpoint.edu
The Illusion of life. A rhetorical perspective as it relates to music and culture.Dr. Tony Kemerly,
Department of Exercise Science
skemerly@highpoint.edu
Assessing and improving visual cognition in people with lower limb amputation.Dr. Paul Kline,
Department of Physical Therapy
pkline@highpoint.edu
Exertional heat stress in persons with prior SARS-CoV-2 infection.Dr. Matthew Kuennen,
Department of Exercise Science
mkuennen@highpoint.edu
Biomechanical analysis of sport.Dr. Jeff Taylor,
Department of Physical Therapy
jtaylor@highpoint.edu
Effect of energy status and amino acid abundance on myotube metabolism, insulin sensitivity, and amino acid uptake and catabolism.Dr. Roger Vaughan,
Department of Exercise Science
rvaughan@highpoint.edu
Cognitive processing, visual attention, and motor function as early predictor for risk of developing Alzheimer’s disease.Dr. Lisa Zukowski,
Department of Physical Therapy
lzukowsk@highpoint.edu