MENU
School of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

FACULTY AND STAFF FOR THE DEPARTMENT OF WORLD LANGUAGES, LITERATURES, AND CULTURES

  
Daliang Wang
Dr. Daliang Wang
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Chinese

Office: Wilson Commerce 102
Phone: (336) 841-9483
Email: dwang@highpoint.edu
Hayden Carron
Dr. Hayden Carrón
Associate Professor of Spanish
Director of the Spanish Program

Office: Wilson Commerce 119
Phone: (336) 841-9016
Email: hcarron@highpoint.edu
Claudia Femenias
Dr. Claudia Femenias
Professor of Spanish
Office: Wilson Commerce 109
Phone: (336) 841-4594
Email: cfemenia@highpoint.edu

Dr. Adam L. Winkel
Associate Professor of Spanish
Office: Wilson Commerce 108
Phone: (336) 841-9312
Email: awinkel@highpoint.edu

Dr. Sara Moreno De Nicolás
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Wilson Commerce 115
Phone: (336) 841-9151
Email: sdenicol@highpoint.edu

Ms. Teresa Parker
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Wilson Commerce 113
Phone: (336) 841-9211
Email: tparker@highpoint.edu
Carolyn Adams
Ms. Carolyn Adams
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Wilson Commerce 114
Phone: (336) 841-4684
Email: cmitchel@highpoint.edu
Benoit Leclercq
Dr. Benoit Leclercq
Assistant Professor of French
Office: Wilson Commerce 116
Phone: (336) 841-9759
Email: bleclerc@highpoint.edu
Tessa Gurney
Dr. Tessa Gurney
Assistant Professor of Italian
Office: Wilson Commerce 118
Phone: (336) 841-9083
Email: tgurney@highpoint.edu
Jody Bowman
Mr. Jody Bowman
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Wilson Commerce 120-M
Phone: (336) 841-9210
Email: jbowman0@highpoint.edu
Mariana Murty
Mrs. Mariana S. Murty
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Wilson Commerce 120-L
Phone: (336) 841-9460
Email: mmurty@highpoint.edu
Frank Freeman
Mr. Frank Freeman
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Wilson Commerce 120-N
Phone: (336) 841-9607
Email: ffreeman@highpoint.edu

Ms. Suzanne Ward
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Wilson Commerce 120-K
Phone: (336) 841-9505
Email: sward@highpoint.edu

Dr. Denis Depinoy
Assistant Professor of French
Email: ddepinoy@highpoint.edu
Carmen Salama
Ms. Carmen Salama
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Wilson Commerce 120-H
Email: csalama@highpoint.edu

Monika Sierkowska
Adjunct Instructor of German
Email: msierkow@highpoint.edu
Learn More

SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES AND BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES

Class of 2021 Outcomes: Emma Russell Continues Her Education and Builds a Career
read more
Class of 2021 Outcomes: Hallie Daniel Decides on a Juris Doctorate
read more
View All
SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES AND BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES
Academic Prospectus
VIEW HERE

SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES AND BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES GALLERY