MENU
Chapel & Religious Life

Chapel Staff


Rev. Dr. Preston Davis


Minister to the University


pdavis@highpoint.edu | 336-841-9241


Rev. Dr. Preston Davis Profile

Rev. Andria L. Williamson


Manager of Chapel Programs


awillia5@highpoint.edu | 336-841-9132


Rev. Andria L. Williamson Profile

Mrs. Amy Epstein


Jewish Life Coordinator


aepstein@highpoint.edu | 336-841-9421


Mrs. Amy Epstein Profile 

Rev. Dr. Al Ward


Clergy-In-Residence


jward1@highpoint.edu| 336-841-9828

dills

Marcia Dills


University Organist


mdills@highpoint.edu| 336-841-9232



Marcia Dills Profile

dills

Rev. Tony Kindred


Sports Chaplain


tkindred@highpoint.edu| 336-307-1629


Rev. Tony Kindred Profile

Marc Foster

Dr. Marc Foster


Chair of Music Department and Director of Choral Activities


mfoster@highpoint.edu | 336-841-4551


Dr. Marc Foster Profile

Jim Smith

Rev. Dr. Jim Smith


Chaplain to Graduate Students


Email | 336-869-0850


Weekly Chapel: Reverse Offering

An example of the interactive, innovative worship we experience on Wednesday nights

Religious Life in the News

HPU’s Hillel Chapter and Jewish Life Coordinator Receive International Award
read more
HPU to Host Virtual Advent Worship Series for Community Members
read more
HPU Board of Stewards Donates $12,000 to West End Ministries
read more
View All

CONTACT THE CHAPEL

Worship services at High Point University are held Wednesday evenings, 5:30-6:20 p.m in Hayworth Chapel.

Rev. Andria Williamson, Manager of Chapel Programs
Email: awillia5@highpoint.edu
Phone: (336) 841-9132