MENU
Student Success Program

Success Coach Directory

Office of Student Success Directory

Pam Francisco, M.Ed.

(336) 841-9189

pfrancis@highpoint.edu
Serves as Director of Student Success
Na'Tosha Brooks

(336) 870-5588

nbrooks@highpoint.edu
Serves as the Department Administrator for the Office of Student Success
Hilah Cook, M.Ed.

(336) 841-9028

hcook@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Studio Art, Graphic Design, Interior Design, Fashion Merchandising, Music, Dance, and Theatre
Kailey Cox, MPH

(336) 841-9066

kcox2@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Biology, Chemistry, Biochemistry, Neuroscience, and Physics

Leah Golden, M.Ed.

(336) 841-9479

lgolden@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for The Stout School of Education, Psychology, and Criminal Justice.
Lindsey Griffin, M.A.

(336) 841-9781

lgriffin@highpoint.edu
Serves as Senior Student Success Coach for Undeclared students with last names A-L
Brittany Harris-Nelson, M.S.

(336) 841-9798

bharrisn@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Actuarial Science, Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Data Analytics and Statistics, Electrical Engineering, English, French, History, Individualized Major, International Relations, Political Science, Mathematics, Mathematical Economics, Philosophy, Religion, Sociology, and Spanish
Kaleigh Hemstock, M.S.

(336) 841-2845

khemstoc@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Exercise Science and Pre-Pharmacy
Cory Kirby, M.A.

(336) 841-9449

ckirby@highpoint.edu
Serves as Senior Student Success Coach for School of Business Majors with last names L-P

**School of Business includes Accounting, Business Administration, Entrepreneurship, Finance, International Business, Marketing, and Sales
Kelley McCrary, MBA

(336) 841-2843

kmccrar1@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for School of Business Majors with last names A-E

**School of Business includes Accounting, Business Administration, Entrepreneurship, Finance, International Business, Marketing, and Sales
Joey Rittenhouse

(336) 841-9796

jrittenh@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Journalism, Sport Management, Sport Communication, Event Management, and Hospitality Management
Robert Tillman, M.Ed.

(336) 841-9680

rtillman@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for School of Business Majors with last names Q-Z

**School of Business includes Accounting, Business Administration, Entrepreneurship, Finance, International Business, Marketing, and Sales
Angelica Wilson, MSW

(336) 841-9367

awilson4@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for Strategic Communication, Game and Interactive Media Design, Media Production and Entrepreneurship, Pop Culture and Media Production, and Social Media and Digital Communication
Yasmene Dergham

(336) 841-9481

ydergha1@highpoint.edu
Serves as a Student Success Coach for Undeclared Students last names M-Z
Tiffany Bryant

(336) 841-9327

tbryant2@highpoint.edu
Serves as Student Success Coach for School of Business Majors with last names F-K

**School of Business includes Accounting, Business Administration, Entrepreneurship, Finance, International Business, Marketing, and Sales
Alexia Infante

(336) 841-9782

ainfante@highpoint.edu
Serves with assisting Early Decision students during their admissions process
chat loading...

HPU Student Success