MENU
Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions Staff

ykerr-ramsaDr. Kerr Ramsay III
Senior Vice President for Undergraduate Admissions
336-841-9148
kramsay@highpoint.edu
Marissa AlkinsMarissa Alkins ‘21
Operations Assistant
336-841-9820
malkins@highpoint.edu

Tressa BuchananTressa Buchanan
Admissions Digital Developer
336-841-9256
mbuchana@highpoint.edu

Diana Cox
Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9257
dcox2@highpoint.edu
Sally-FarrarSally Farrar
Admissions Operations Assistant
336-841-9407
sfarrar@highpoint.edu
Rachel-FreemanRachel Freeman
Assistant Director of CRM and Student Outreach
336-841-9387
rfreema1@highpoint.edu
Carrie Leach
Admissions Outreach Manager
336-841-9448
cdechamb@highpoint.edu
dana-cummings-2Dana Lopp '05
Enrollment Services Coordinator
336-841-9155
dcumming@highpoint.edu
Erin MoranErin Moran
Director of Admissions Events & Campus Visits
336-841-9628
emoran@highpoint.edu
Jennifer NortonJennifer Norton
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations & Data Management
336-841-9477
jnorton@highpoint.edu
denise-sealy-2Denise Sealy '06
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations & Technology
336-841-9523
dsealy@highpoint.edu
george-terry-2George Terry
Assistant Vice President for Admissions Technology and Operations
336-841-9176
gterry@highpoint.edu
gina-weathersGina Weathers
Senior Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-2844
gweather@highpoint.edu
courtney-youngbloodCourtney Youngblood
Assistant Director of Campus Visits
336-841-9476
cyoungbl@highpoint.edu

VIRTUAL TOUR

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.
One University Parkway
High Point, NC 27268

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu
HPU Viewbook
Discover why HPU is an extraordinary learning environment!
VIEW HERE