MENU
Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions Staff

andy-bills2Andy Bills
Senior Vice President for Enrollment
336-841-4538
abills@highpoint.edu
ykerr-ramsaKerr Ramsay
Vice President for Undergraduate Admissions
336-841-9148
kramsay@highpoint.edu
Katie Armstrong
Assistant Director of Admissions Events & Campus Visits
336-841-9371
karmstr2@highpoint.edu
megan-bacheminMegan Bachemin ‘12
Assistant Director of Admissions CRM and Student Outreach
336-841-9578
mbachemin@highpoint.edu
Sally-FarrarSally Farrar
Admissions Operations Assistant
336-841-9407
sfarrar@highpoint.edu
Shelia Harrell-Roye
Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9167
sharrel2@highpoint.edu
Carrie Leach
Admissions Outreach Manager
336-841-9448
cdechamb@highpoint.edu
dana-cummings-2Dana Lopp '05
Enrollment Services Coordinator
336-841-9155
dcumming@highpoint.edu
Erin MoranErin Moran
Director of Admissions Events & Campus Visits
336-841-9628
emoran@highpoint.edu
Jennifer NortonJennifer Norton
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations & Data Management
336-841-9477
jnorton@highpoint.edu
denise-sealy-2Denise Sealy '06
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations & Technology
336-841-9523
dsealy@highpoint.edu
george-terry-2George Terry
Assistant Vice President for Admissions Technology and Operations
336-841-9176
gterry@highpoint.edu
gina-weathersGina Weathers
Senior Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-2844
gweather@highpoint.edu
courtney-youngbloodCourtney Youngblood
Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9476
cyoungbl@highpoint.edu

Upcoming Admissions Events

View All Events

VIRTUAL TOUR

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.
One University Parkway
High Point, NC 27268

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu
HPU Viewbook
Discover why HPU is an extraordinary learning environment!
VIEW HERE