MENU
Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions Staff

andy-bills2Andy Bills
Senior Vice President for Enrollment
336-841-4538
abills@highpoint.edu
megan-bacheminMegan Bachemin ‘12
Assistant Director of Admissions CRM and Student Outreach
336-841-9578
mbachemin@highpoint.edu
Eli Baker
Admissions Digital Developer
336-841-9753
ebaker@highpoint.edu
morgan-peakeMorgan Blasko
Director of Events and Campus Visits
336-841-9628
mpeake@highpoint.edu
lyndsey-closLyndsey Clos ’19
Admissions Leadership Counselor
336-841-9528
lclos1@highpoint.edu
Maria EspinosaMaria Espinosa
Admissions Phone Counselor
336-841-9825
mespinos@highpoint.edu
Sally-FarrarSally Farrar
Admissions Operations Assistant
336-841-9407
sfarrar@highpoint.edu
ALTMaddison Ferranti
Assistant Director of Admissions Events
336-841-9371
mferrant@highpoint.edu
taylor-frederickTaylor Frederick ’19
Admissions Leadership Counselor
336-841-2842
tfreder1@highpoint.edu
ALTJasmyn Gillespie ‘19
Admissions Leadership Counselor
336-841-9288
jgilles1@highpoint.edu
Shelia Harrell-Roye
Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9167
sharrel2@highpoint.edu
ALTMichael Ionescu ‘19
Admissions Leadership Counselor
336-841-2843
mionesc1@highpoint.edu
melissa-lawsonMelissa Lawson
Assistant Director of Engagement
336-841-9534
mlawson@highpoint.edu
Carrie Leach
Admissions Outreach Manager
336-841-9488
cdechamb@highpoint.edu
dana-cummings-2Dana Lopp '05
Enrollment Services Data Assistant
336-841-9155
dcumming@highpoint.edu
kelley-mcraryKelley McCrary ‘19
Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-2842
kmccrar1@highpoint.edu
jennifer-norton-2Jennifer Norton
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations & Data Management
336-841-9477
jnorton@highpoint.edu
larry-perezLarry Perez '19
Admissions Leadership Counselor
336-841-9783
lperez1@highpoint.edu
ykerr-ramsaKerr Ramsay
Vice President for Undergraduate Admissions
336-841-9148
kramsay@highpoint.edu
denise-sealy-2Denise Sealy '06
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations & Technology
336-841-9523
dsealy@highpoint.edu
hali-siegelHali Siegel ‘19
Admissions Leadership Counselor
336-841-9513
hsiegel1@highpoint.edu
george-terry-2George Terry
Assistant Vice President for Admissions Technology and Operations
336-841-9176
gterry@highpoint.edu
gina-weathersGina Weathers
Senior Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9255
gweather@highpoint.edu
courtney-youngbloodCourtney Youngblood
Campus Visit Coordinator
336-841-9476
cyoungbl@highpoint.edu

VIRTUAL TOUR

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

The High Point Admissions Office is Located in Wrenn Hall.
One University Parkway
High Point, NC 27268

Tours are available 7 days a week. Please contact us to schedule your visit.
(800) 345-6993
(336) 841-9216
(336) 888-6382 (fax)
admiss@highpoint.edu
HPU Viewbook
Discover why HPU is an extraordinary learning environment!
VIEW HERE